Skip to Content
My MSU

Harriet A. Woolford University Health Center


Our Staff

Clinical Staff

Dr. Ruth Agwuna
Job Title: Director, M.D., F.A.A.P.
Contact Number- (443) 885-3236
Email- ruth.agwuna@morgan.edu

Dr. Patience Ekeocha
Job Title: Associate Director, DNP
Contact Number- (443) 885-2020
Email- patience.ekeocha@morgan.edu

Dr. Folashade Kanimodo
Job Title: Licensed Nurse Practitioner
Contact Number- (443) 885-3236
Email- folashade.kanimodo@morgan.edu

Dr. Chinelo Asike
Job Title: Licensed Nurse Practitioner
Contact Number- (443) 885-3236
Email- chinelo.asike@morgan.edu

Dr. Steve Akpunne
Job Title: Licensed Practical Nurse
Contact Number- (443) 885-3236
Email- steve.akpunne@morgan.edu

Irene Offor
Job Title: Licensed Nurse Practitioner
Contact Number- (443) 885-3236
Email- irene.offor@morgan.edu

Sadiqa Mobley
Job Title: Certified Nursing Assistant
Contact Number- (443) 885-3236
Email- sadiqa.mobley@morgan.edu

Carolyn Moses-Thompson
Job Title: Certified Nursing Assistant
Job Title: Certified Nursing Assistant
Contact Number- (443) 885-3236
Email- carolyn.moses-thompson@morgan.edu
healthcenter@morgan.edu

Carolyn Redd
Job Title: Certified Nursing Assistant
Contact Number- (443) 885-3236
Email- carolyn.redd@morgan.edu
healthcenter@morgan.edu

Asia Hill
Job Title: Certified Nursing Assistant
Contact Number- (443) 885-3236
Email- asia.hill@morgan.edu
healthcenter@morgan.edu

Administrative Staff

Judith McLean-Perkins
Job Title: Accounting Clerk II/ Billing Technician
Contact Number- (443) 885-3237
Email- judith.mcleanperkins@morgan.edu
healthcenter@morgan.edu

Tienne Jefferson
Job Title: Student Health Insurance Coordinator
Contact Number- (443) 885-1679
Email- tienne.jefferson@morgan.edu
healthcenter@morgan.edu

Sharon Green
Job Title: Front Desk Receptionist
Contact Number- (443) 885-3236
Email- healthcenter@morgan.edu

Kayla Epps
Job Title: Front Desk Receptionist
Contact Number- (443) 885-3236
Email- healthcenter@morgan.edu