The Quad

Office of the Registrar

Who We Are...

Welcome to the Office of the Registrar, where our mission is to facilitate your matriculation process from the point of admission to the point of graduation from the University. We operate under a student-focused philosophy that ensures we will provide the highest level of customer service, professionalism, accuracy, and efficiency in responding to your requests.

For Graduation/Diploma Information

To request assistance pertaining to graduation clearance or diploma services send an email to graduation@morgan.edu.

For Records Information

To request assistance pertaining to student records, i.e., change of major, enrollment verification, personal information updates (name, address, etc), etc., send an email to records@morgan.edu.

For Registration Information

To request assistance pertaining to course registration and or general course inquires (prerequisites, overrides etc.) send an email to registration@morgan.edu.

For Residency Reclassification Information

To request assistance pertaining to the changing of your residency for tuition purposes, send an email to residency@morgan.edu.

For Transfer Evaluation Information

To request assistance pertaining to the evaluation of transfer credits, send an email to transfer-evaluation@morgan.edu.

For Transcripts Information

To request assistance for any of our provided transcript services, send an email to transcripts@morgan.edu.

For Veterans Information

To request assistance pertaining to veteran/military benefits and services send an email to veterans@morgan.edu.