Student Success and Retention Coordinators

Assistant Vice President for Student Success and Retention - McKeldin Center, Suite 318
Tiffany Beth Mfume | x3651/ x1481 | fax x8347 | tiffany.mfume@morgan.edu

Retention Specialist/ Academic Recovery Program & AIM Coordinator - McKeldin Center, Suite 318
Thaddeus Price | x3946 | fax x8347 | thaddeus.price@morgan.edu

Retention Specialist/ACCESS Orientation and MSU AMP Coordinator - McKeldin Center, Suite 318
Georgia Sawyer | x3945 | fax x8347 | georgia.sawyer@morgan.edu

Retention Specialist/Student Scholars and Strategic Partners Specialist
Angela Gaither-Scott | x4479 | fax x8347 | angela.gaither-scott@morgan.edu

Retention Advisor/Financial Literacy Coordinator -McKeldin Center, room 320
Ronita Hicks | x4474 | fax x8347 | ronita.hicks@morgan.edu

Administrative Assistant - McKeldin Center, Suite 318
Diane Wise | x3651 | fax x8347 | diane.wise@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinators, School of Business and Management - GSBM 407
Stepheca Sawyer | x3855 | fax x8253 | stepheca.sawyer@morgan.edu
Freddie Davis | x3162 | fax x8253 | freddie.davis@morgan.edu
George Manso | x4261 | fax x8253 | george.manso@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinators, School of Engineering - Mitchell 205 & 206
Myra Curtis | x4210 | fax x8218 | myra.curtis@morgan.edu
Lafaun Davis | x1026 | fax x8218 | lafaun.davis@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinator, Schools of Education and Urban Studies/ Social Work - Banneker 211A
Michael C. James | x3356 | fax x8240 | michael.james@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinators, College of Liberal Arts - Holmes Hall, Suite 206
Andre Patterson | x3960 | fax x8222 | andre.patterson1@morgan.edu
Devin Brown | x1886 | fax x8222 | devin.brown@morgan.edu
Deborah Hargrave | x3956 | fax x8222 | deborah.hargrave@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinators, School of Computer, Mathematical, & Natural Sciences - Spencer 112
Rolicia Martin |  x3701/ x4512 | fax x8286/ x8215 | rolicia.martin@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinator, School of Architecture and Planning - CBEIS, 227
Charles Thomas | x2060 | fax x8233 | charles.thomas@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinator, School of Community Health & Policy - Jenkins 106
Michelle Gross | x4612 | fax x8347 | michelle.gross@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinator, School of Social Work - Jenkins 336
Sequean Zev Mahnke | x4382 | fax x4218/ x8241 | zev.mahnke@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinator, School of Global Journalism and Communications - Communications Bldg 325
Ayana Shannon | x1990 | fax x8322 | ayana.shannon@morgan.edu