Skip to Content
My MSU

School of Computer, Mathematical & Natural Sciences


SCMNS Graduate Programs

Ph.D. Programs

BioEnvironmental Science
Program Director: 
Dr. Chunlei Fan (Chunlei.Fan@morgan.edu)

Industrial and Computational Mathematics
Program Director: 
Dr. Xuming Xie (Xuming.Xie@morgan.edu)

M.S. and M.A. Programs

Master of Science (M.S.) in Integrated Science
Program Director: 
Dr. Mohamed Eltoweissy (Mohamed.Eltoweissy@morgan.edu)

Program Coordinators: 
Dr. Frank Denaro (Frank.Denaro@morgan.edu), 
Dr. Santosh Mandal (Chemistry - Santosh.Mandal@morgan.edu),
Dr. Birol Ozturk (Physics - Birol.Ozturk@morgan.edu)

Master of Science (M.S.) in Bioinformatics
Program Director: 
Dr. Roshan Paudel (Roshan.Paudel@morgan.edu)

Master of Science (M.S.) in Advanced Computing
Program Director: 
Dr. Monir Sharker (Monir.Sharker@morgan.edu)

Master of Arts (M.A.) in Mathematics
Program Director: 
Dr. Xuming Xie (Xuming.Xie@morgan.edu)

Graduate Programs Organizational Chart

SCMNS Grad Programs Org Chart