Skip to Content

School of Community Health and Policy

SCHP Faculty and Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Kim Sydnor

Dr. Kim Dobson Sydnor

Dean & Associate Professor

Anita Hawkins

Dr. Anita Hawkins

Associate Dean & Associate Professor

Dr. Alfred D. Moore III

Assistant Dean

morgan logo

Beverly Inman

Administrative Assistant

morgan logo

Carol Ann Hendricks

Graduate Student Affairs Coordinator

morgan logo

Shelia Richburg

Director of Undergraduate Student Support Service and Outreach