Skip to Content
My MSU

Office of Human Resources


HR Staff & Contacts

Chief Human Resources Officer & Staff

Chevonie Oyegoke
Chief Human Resources Officer/Associate Vice President
(443) 885-3197
chevonie.oyegoke@morgan.edu

For CHRO scheduling requests:
Kimani Kendall
HR Assistant
(443) 885-4411
kimani.kendall@morgan.edu

Aaron Smith
Sr. HR Partner
(443) 885-4106
aaron.smith@morgan.edu

Kym Wilson
Director of HR, Academic Affairs
(443) 885- 3243
kym.wilson@morgan.edu

Rachel Walsh
HR Generalist, Academic Affairs
(443) 885-4450
rachel.walsh@morgan.edu

HR Partnerships & Employee and Labor Relations

Shawn Celio
Director of HR Partnerships & Employee and Labor Relations
(443) 885-3688
shawn.celio@morgan.edu

Nadea Armogan
Learning & Organizational Development Specialist 
(443) 885-4475
nadea.armogan@morgan.edu

Lisa Saunders
Human Resources Manager 
(443) 885-4409
lisa.saunders@morgan.edu

Monica Waters
Human Resources Partner
(443) 885-2000
monica.waters@morgan.edu

HRIS

Odunola Osunji
Assistant Director, HRIS & Records Management
(443) 885-2230
odunola.osunji@morgan.edu

Morenike Efese
HRIS Analyst
(443) 885-3146
morenike.efese@morgan.edu

Yolanda Elliott
HRIS Specialist
(443) 885-4408
yolanda.elliott@morgan.edu

Talent and Total Rewards

Miriam Stokes
Director of Talent and Total Rewards
(443) 885-3147
miriam.stokes@morgan.edu

Marie Armstrong
Benefits Coordinator
(443) 885-4413
marie.armstrong@morgan.edu

Shadae Capers
Talent Specialist 
(443) 885-3157
shadae.capers@morgan.edu

Latoshia Evans-Blatche
Employment Manager
(443) 885-1851
latoshia.evans@morgan.edu

Shana Fischer
Compensation Analyst
(443) 885-
Shana.Fischer@morgan.edu

Mike King
Total Rewards Manager
(443) 885-2088
mike.king@morgan.edu

Melody Pope
HR Associate I
(443) 885-4410
melody.pope@morgan.edu

Jaelund Williams 
HR Associate II
(443) 885-3872
jaelund.williams@morgan.edu 

HR Group Emails

MAIN HR EMAIL AND PHONE
ohr@morgan.edu, (443) 885-3195

ELECTRONIC FAX (Electronic)
OHRFax@morgan.edu, (443) 885-1204