Skip to Content
My MSU

Office of Human Resources


HR Staff & Contacts

Staff

Chevonie Oyegoke
Associate Vice President
(443) 885-3197
chevonie.oyegoke@morgan.edu

Aaron Smith
Sr. HR Business Partner
Interim Assistant Director, Talent Acquisition
(443) 885-4106
aaron.smith@morgan.edu

Kadija Fadiora
Employee and Labor Relations Manager
Interim Associate Director
(443) 885- 4409
kadija.fadiora@morgan.edu

Latoshia Evans-Blatche
Sr. Employment Specialist
(443) 885- 1851
latoshia.evans@morgan.edu

Marie Armstrong
Benefits Coordinator
(443) 885-4413
marie.armstrong@morgan.edu

Melody Pope
HR Associate I
(443) 885-4410
melody.pope@morgan.edu

Mike King
Compensation Analyst
(443) 885-2088
mike.king@morgan.edu

Miriam Stokes
Director of Talent and Total Rewards
(443) 885-3147
miriam.stokes@morgan.edu

Monica Waters
Leave Coordinator
(443) 885-2000
monica.waters@morgan.edu

Odunola Osunji
Assistant Director, HRIS & Records Management
(443) 885-2230
odunola.osunji@morgan.edu

Rachel Walsh
Executive Administrative Assistant I
(443) 885-4411
rachel.walsh@morgan.edu

Shawn Celio
Director of HR Partnerships & Employee and Labor Relations
(443) 885-3688
shawn.celio@morgan.edu

Yolanda Elliott
HRIS Specialist
(443) 885-4408
yolanda.elliott@morgan.edu

HR Group Emails

MAIN HR EMAIL AND PHONE
ohr@morgan.edu, (443) 885-3195

MAIN FAX (Physical)
(443) 885-8209

ELECTRONIC FAX (Electronic)
OHRFax@morgan.edu, (443) 885-1204

EMPLOYEE HEALTH
employeehealth@morgan.edu

EMPLOYMENT VERIFICATIONS
msuhr.verification@morgan.edu

HEALTH & RETIREMENT BENEFITS
benefits@morgan.edu

HRIS
hris@morgan.edu

TELEWORK
telework@morgan.edu

TUITION WAIVERS
tuitionwaivers@morgan.edu

WORKPLACE ACCIDENTS
workplaceaccidents@morgan.edu