Skip to Content
My MSU

School of Graduate Studies


Our Staff

Mark Garrison
Dean, School of Graduate Studies
443-885-3185
mark.garrison@morgan.edu

Paul Voos
Assistant Dean, School of Graduate Studies
443-885-3185
paul.voos@morgan.edu

Shanika Hatcher
Manager of Operations and Information and Acting Budget Officer
443-885-3185
shanika.hatcher@morgan.edu

Shawn Simpson
Acting Financial Manager
443-885-3185
shawn.simpson@morgan.edu

Jahmaine Smith
Director of Admissions
443-885-3185
gradapply@morgan.edu

Kisha Phillips
Administrative Assistant I
443-885-3185
kisha.phillips@morgan.edu

Darren Smith
Administrative Assistant I
443-885-3185
darren.smith@morgan.edu