Skip to Content
My MSU

Office of Undergraduate Admission & Recruitment


Our Team

Undergraduate Recruitment and Outreach


To send transcripts or supporting documents for an application, email apply@morgan.edu


Khala Granville Williamson, M.Div
Director of Undergraduate Admission and Recruitment

Morgan Scott
Office Supervisor

Will-Anne Auguste
Admission Counselor
will-anne.auguste@morgan.edu
Maryland: Prince George's County
States: District of Columbia (DC), California, Virginia, Tennessee, Alabama, South Carolina, North Carolina, Arkansas, Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi

Courtney Simmons
Admission Counselor
Maryland: Anne Arundel, Howard, Baltimore City and Baltimore County
States: Colorado, Hawaii, Washington, Alaska

Michael Ragland, Jr.
Assistant Director of Admission, Communications and Marketing
Maryland: Charles, Calvert, Prince George's Counties
States: New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Connecticut, Massachusettes

Tavon McLaughlin-Steele
Admission Counselor
tavon.mclaughlin@morgan.edu
Maryland:  Baltimore City, Carroll, Frederick, Washington Counties

Ciara J. Evans
Admission Counselor. Midwest Regional (Chicago-based)
ciara.evans@morgan.edu
States:  Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Minnesota, Ohio, South Dakota, Missouri, North Dakota, Michigan, Nebraska, Kansas

Kelsey Groom
Admission Counselor, Visitor Services
kelsey.groom@morgan.edu

Reginald Thomas
Alumni Representative
reginald.thomas@morgan.edu

Autumn Jackson
Admission Counselor, Transfer Recruitment
Maryland: Cecil, Hartford
All Transfer Students 

Vacant
Admission Counselor, Diversity Recruitment
Maryland: Howard, Montgomery
States: Florida, Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Arizona, Nevada

Vacant (4)
Undergraduate Admission Enrollment Specialist
Maryland: Kent, Queen Anne, Alleghany, Garrett, Caroline, Talbot, Dorchester, Wicomico, Worchester, Somerset
States: Montana, Wyoming, Idaho, Utah, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, West Virginia, Rhode Island, Oregon

Admission Operations Team

Ernest Brevard Jr, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice President for EMASS Operations
ernest.brevard@morgan.edu

Vacant
Director of Operations

Shadawn Harris
Admissions Operations Manager
shadawn.harris@morgan.edu

Tiffany Dove
Admission Operations Specialist
tiffany.dove@morgan.edu

Ryan Robinson
Admission Operations Specialist
ryan.robinson@morgan.edu

Antony Shafransky
Admission Operations Specialist
antony.shafransky@morgan.edu

Crystal Thomas
Admission Operations Specialist
crystal.thomas@morgan.edu

Craig Morrow
Program Management Specialist
craig.morrow@morgan.edu

Mattie Wyche
Program Management Specialist
mattie.wyche@morgan.edu

Vacant
Program Management Specialist