Skip to Content
My MSU

Office of Undergraduate Admission & Recruitment


Our Team

Recruitment and Tours Team

Keisha Campbell
Executive Director for Enrollment Services & University Registrar
admissionsdirector@morgan.edu

Wendy Padin-Padilla
Diversity Admission Officer
(Yo hablo español)
wendy.padin-padilla@morgan.edu
TERRITORY:
Maryland Counties: Howard, Montgomery
AZ, CT, ND, NJ, NM, NY, OK, PR, SD, TX, International (Spanish Speaking)

Will-Anne Auguste
Admission Officer
will-anne.auguste@morgan.edu
TERRITORY:
Maryland Counties: Baltimore City, Baltimore County
CA, CO, NV, NY, OR, WA, UT, Washington DC

Tavon McLaughlin-Steele
Admission Officer
tavon.mclaughlin@morgan.edu
TERRITORY:
Maryland Counties: Anne Arundel, Baltimore County, Eastern Shore, Harford, Prince George's 
CT, FL, MA, NJ, NY, PA, WA, International

Queneia Harley-Burkeen
Admission Officer
queneia.harley@morgan.edu
TERRITORY:
Maryland Counties: Allegany, Calvert, Carroll, Cecil, Charles, Frederick, Garrett, St. Mary's, Washington
AL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA

Ciara J. Evans
Midwest Admission Officer
ciara.evans@morgan.edu
TERRITORY:
IL, IN, IO, MI, MO, OH, WI, TX

Kelsey Groom
Transfer Admission Officer
kelsey.groom@morgan.edu
TERRITORY:
All Community Colleges 

Reginald Thomas
Alumni Representative
reginald.thomas@morgan.edu

Admission Operations Team

Ernest Brevard Jr
Assistant Vice President for EMASS Operations
ernest.brevard@morgan.edu

Jacquelyn Demps
Associate Director
jacquelyn.demps@morgan.edu

Shadawn Harris
Admissions Operations Manager
shadawn.harris@morgan.edu

Tiffany Dove
Admission Operations Specialist
tiffany.dove@morgan.edu

Ryan Robinson
Admission Operations Specialist
ryan.robinson@morgan.edu

Antony Shafransky
Admission Operations Specialist
antony.shafransky@morgan.edu

Crystal Thomas
Admission Operations Specialist
crystal.thomas@morgan.edu