Skip to Content

Office of Undergraduate Admission & Recruitment

Our Team

Undergraduate Recruitment and Outreach

To send transcripts or supporting documents for an application, email

Khala Granville Williamson, M.Div
Director of Undergraduate Admission and Recruitment

Morgan Scott
Office Supervisor

Will-Anne Auguste
Admission Counselor
Maryland: Prince George's County
States: District of Columbia (DC), California, Virginia, Tennessee, Alabama, South Carolina, North Carolina, Arkansas, Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi

Courtney Simmons
Admission Counselor
Maryland: Anne Arundel, Howard, Baltimore City and Baltimore County
States: Colorado, Hawaii, Washington, Alaska

Michael Ragland, Jr.
Assistant Director of Admission, Communications and Marketing
Maryland: Charles, Calvert, Prince George's Counties
States: New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Connecticut, Massachusettes

Tavon McLaughlin-Steele
Admission Counselor
Maryland:  Baltimore City, Carroll, Frederick, Washington Counties

Ciara J. Evans
Admission Counselor. Midwest Regional (Chicago-based)
States:  Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Minnesota, Ohio, South Dakota, Missouri, North Dakota, Michigan, Nebraska, Kansas

Kelsey Groom
Admission Counselor, Visitor Services

Reginald Thomas
Alumni Representative

Autumn Jackson
Admission Counselor, Transfer Recruitment
Maryland: Cecil, Hartford
All Transfer Students 

Admission Counselor, Diversity Recruitment
Maryland: Howard, Montgomery
States: Florida, Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Arizona, Nevada

Vacant (4)
Undergraduate Admission Enrollment Specialist
Maryland: Kent, Queen Anne, Alleghany, Garrett, Caroline, Talbot, Dorchester, Wicomico, Worchester, Somerset
States: Montana, Wyoming, Idaho, Utah, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, West Virginia, Rhode Island, Oregon

Admission Operations Team

Ernest Brevard Jr, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice President for EMASS Operations

Director of Operations

Shadawn Harris
Admissions Operations Manager

Tiffany Dove
Admission Operations Specialist

Ryan Robinson
Admission Operations Specialist

Antony Shafransky
Admission Operations Specialist

Crystal Thomas
Admission Operations Specialist

Craig Morrow
Program Management Specialist

Mattie Wyche
Program Management Specialist

Program Management Specialist