Skip to Content

Department of Computer Science

Faculty and Staff

Department Leadership

Shuangbao Wang

Shuangbao "Paul" Wang

Chair and Professor of Computer Science

Md Rahman

Dr. Md Rahman

Associate Professor, Associate Chair

Mohamed Eltoweissy

Dr. Mohamed Eltoweissy

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs, Professor


Radhouane Chouchane

Dr. Radhouane Chouchane (Radwan Shushane)

Associate Professor

Monireh Dabaghchian

Dr. Monireh Dabaghchian

Assistant Professor

Edward Dillon

Dr. Edward Dillon, Jr.

Associate Professor

Dr. Jin Guo

Professor of Practice

Naja Mack

Dr. Naja Mack

Assistant Professor

Roshan Paudel

Dr. Roshan Paudel

Coordinator of the MS in Bioinformatics Program, Professor of Practice

Eric Sakk

Dr. Eric Sakk

Associate Professor

Monir Sharker

Dr. Monir Sharker

Director of the MS in Advanced Computing Program & Assistant Professor

Vojislav Stojkovic

Dr. Vojislav Stojkovic

Associate Professor

Dr. Timothy Oladunni

Assistant Professor

Dr. Guobin Xu

Associate Professor


Grace Steele

Grace Steele


Sam Tannouri

Dr. Sam Tannouri


Engineers in Residence

Derrall Heath

Olivia Turner

Google Engineer in Residence


Wendy Smith

Wendy Smith

Administrative Assistant