Skip to Content
My MSU

Center for Academic Success and Achievement


Our Staff

Dr. Brenda J. James
Director
Brenda.James@morgan.edu
Tyler Hall 117K - 443-885-3381 

Dr. Rhonda Battle
Assistant Director
Rhonda.Battle@morgan.edu
Tyler Hall 117A - 443-885-4777 

Ms. Trishia Faulkner
CASA Academy and First-Year Experience Coordinator
Trishia.Faulkner@morgan.edu
Tyler Hall 117B - 443-885-1440


ACADEMIC ADVISORS/SYE COACHES

Mr. Alkwanzo Burke
Alkwanzo.Burke@morgan.edu
Tyler Hall, Suite 117 - 443-885-2055

Mr. Salifu Cham
Salifu.Cham@morgan.edu
Tyler Hall, Suite 117 - 443-885-3689

Mr. Zamark Fleming
Zamark.Fleming@morgan.edu
Tyler Hall, Suite 117 - 443-885-3995

Mr. Tyree' Lewis
Tyree.Lewis@morgan.edu
Tyler Hall, Suite 117 - 443-885-3161

Ms. Amber Wilson
Amber.Wilson@morgan.edu
Tyler Hall, Suite 117 - 443-885-1439