Skip to Content
My MSU

School of Graduate Studies


Graduate Program Coordinator Listing

Program Program Director Contact Information
Program Accounting Program Director Dr. Sharon Finney Contact Information gravesmasters@morgan.edu
Program Advanced Computing Program Director Dr. Monir Sharker Contact Information monir.sharker@morgan.edu
Program African American Studies / History Program Director Dr. Brett Berliner Contact Information brett.berliner@morgan.edu
Program Architecture Program Director Dr. Mohammad Gharipour Contact Information mohammad.gharipour@morgan.edu
Program Architecture, Urbanism, and the Built Environment Program Director Dr. Siddhartha Sen Contact Information Siddhartha.sen@morgan.edu
Program Aspiring Leaders Program Director Dr. Marilyn Rondeau Contact Information marilyn.rondeau@morgan.edu
Program Bioenvironmental Sciences Program Director Dr. Chulei fan Contact Information chunlei.fan@morgan.edu
Program Bioinformatics Program Director Dr. Monir Sharker Contact Information monir.sharker@morgan.edu
Program Business Administration -- Ph.D Program Director Dr. Darlington Richards Contact Information darlington.richards@morgan.edu
Program Business Administration -- MBA Program Director Mr. Joseph Wells Contact Information gravesmasters@morgan.edu
Program City and Regional Planning Program Director Dr. Daniel Campo Contact Information daniel.campo@morgan.edu
Program Community College Leadership Program Director Dr. Myrtle Dorsey Contact Information myrtle.dorsey@morgan.edu
Program Construction Management Program Director Dr. Kamalesh Panthi Contact Information kamalesh.panthi@morgan.edu
Program Economics Program Director Dr. Linda Loubert Contact Information Linda.loubert@morgan.edu
Program Education Administration & Supervision Program Director Dr. Marilyn Rondeau Contact Information marilyn.rondeau@morgan.edu
Program Civil Engineering Program Director Dr. James Hunter Contact Information james.hunter@morgan.edu
Program Electrical Engineering Program Director Dr. Md Tanvir Arafin Contact Information mdtanvir.arafin@morgan.edu
Program Industrial Engineering Program Director Dr. Guangming Chen Contact Information guangming.chen@morgan.edu
Program English Program Director Dr. Julie Conger Contact Information julie.conger@morgan.edu
Program Global Multimedia Journalism and Communications Program Director Ms. Jacqueline Jones Contact Information jacqueline.jones@morgan.edu
Program Higher Education Program Director Dr. Sean Robinson Contact Information sean.robinson@morgan.edu
Program Hospitality Management Program Director Dr. Erica Anthony Contact Information gravesmasters@morgan.edu
Program Industrial & Computational Mathematics Program Director Dr. Xuming Xie Contact Information xuming.xie@morgan.edu
Program International Studies Program Director Dr. Helen Harrison Contact Information helen.harrison@morgan.edu
Program Interdisciplinary Engineering, Information and Computational Sciences Program Director Dr. Nicholas Vaught Contact Information Nicholas.vaught@morgan.edu
Program Interdisciplinary Organizational Policy, Governance, and Administration Program Director Dr. Nicholas Vaught Contact Information Nicholas.vaught@morgan.edu
Program Interdisciplinary Science Program Director Dr. Nicholas Vaught Contact Information Nicholas.vaught@morgan.edu
Program Interdisciplinary Health and Human Services Program Director Dr. Nicholas Vaught Contact Information Nicholas.vaught@morgan.edu
Program Interdisciplinary Journalism and Mass Communications Program Director Dr. Nicholas Vaught Contact Information Nicholas.vaught@morgan.edu
Program Landscape Architecture Program Director Ms. Laurel McSherry Contact Information laurel.mcsherry@morgan.edu
Program Master of Arts In Teaching Program Director Dr. Marilyn Rondeau Contact Information marilyn.rondeau@morgan.edu
Program Mathematics Program Director Dr. Xuming Xie Contact Information xuming.xie@morgan.edu
Program Mathematics / Science Education Program Director Dr. Vanessa Dodo Seriki Contact Information vanessa.dodoseriki@morgan.edu
Program Music Program Director Dr. James Lee Contact Information james.lee@morgan.edu
Program Museum Studies & Historical Preservation Program Director Dr. David Terry Contact Information david.terry@morgan.edu
Program Nursing -- M.S. Program Director Dr. Jennette Logan Contact Information jennette.logan@morgan.edu
Program Nursing -- Ph.D. Program Director Dr. Mulliga Jambulingam Contact Information mulliga.jambulingam@morgan.edu
Program Project Management Program Director Dr. Sanjay Bapna Contact Information gravesmasters@morgan.edu
Program Psychometrics Program Director Dr. Trent Haines Contact Information trent.haines@morgan.edu
Program Public Health Program Director Dr. Anita Hawkins Contact Information anita.hawkins@morgan.edu
Program Science (Biology) Program Director Dr. James Wachira Contact Information james.wachira@morgan.edu
Program Science (Chemistry) Program Director Dr. Santosh Mandal Contact Information santosh.mandal@morgan.edu
Program Science (Physics) Program Director Dr. Birol Ozturk Contact Information birol.ozturk@morgan.edu
Program Secure Embedded Systems Program Director Dr. Md Tanvir Arafin Contact Information mdtanvir.arafin@morgan.edu
Program Social Work -- MSW Program Director Dr. Melissa Littlefield Contact Information mswadmission@morgan.edu
Program Social Work -- Ph.D Program Director Dr. Jerome Schiele Contact Information jerome.schiele@morgan.edu
Program Sociology Program Director Dr. Stella Hargett Contact Information stella.hargett@morgan.edu
Program Sustainable Urban Communities Program Director Mr. Jack Leonard Contact Information john.leonard@morgan.edu
Program Transportation Studies Program Director Dr. Mansoureh Jeihani Contact Information mansoureh.jeihani@morgan.edu
Program Transportation & Urban Infrastructure Systems -- PhD Program Director Dr. Mansoureh Jeihani Contact Information mansoureh.jeihani@morgan.edu
Program Urban Educational Leadership Program Director Dr. Dia Sekayi Contact Information dia.sekayi@morgan edu
Program Urban Journalism Program Director Dr. Mary Anne Akers Contact Information maryanne.akers@morgan.edu