Skip to Content
My MSU

Department of Military Science


Faculty & Staff

MAJ Malikah Morgan
Professor of Military Science
Phone: 443-885-3519
malikah.morgan@morgan.edu 
malikah.morgan.mil@mail.mil

MSG Nicholas Klein
Senior Military Science Instructor
Phone: 443-885-3928
nicholas.klein@morgan.edu

CPT Abigail Constantino
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Phone: 443-885-4393
abigail.constantino@morgan.edu
abigail.constantion.mil@mail.mil

CPT Debra Nelson
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Phone: 443-885-4394
debra.nelson@morgan.edu
debra.nelson.mil@mail.mil

Leon H. Carr, III
Recruiting Operations Officer
Phone: 443-885-3264
leon.carr@morgan.edu

Lynn Jacobs
Cadet Actions Administrator
Phone: 443-885-4160
lynn.jacobs@morgan.edu
lynn.jacobs.civ@mail.mil

Edgardo Rivera
Supply Technician
Phone: 443-885-1763
edgardo.rivera@morgan.edu
edgardo.r.rivera.civ@mail.mil

Regina Watts
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 443-885-3263
regina.watts@morgan.edu