Skip to Content

Office of Global & Cross Cultural Programs

International Education Task Force

About the IEFT

The International Education Task Force (IEFT) is charged with conceptualizing initiatives that support and enhance the internationalization of Morgan's campus and curricula. The IEFT is comprised of a 22 members representing Morgan faculty, staff and administrators and three external members.

The Chair of the IEFT for AY 2020 - 2021 is Dr. Samia Kirchner, Associate Professor in the School of Architecture & Planning.

Anita Pandey - CLA / Dept. of English

Barbara Leitherer - Community College of Baltimore County / School of Mathematics

Baruti Kopano - SGJC / Dept. of Multi-Platform Production

Charlene Chester - CLA / Deans Office

Cirron Greenidge - Office of Global & Cross-Cultural Programs

Clement Anyadike - Institute of Urban Research

Cristina Murphy - SAP / Landscape Architecture

Duvon Winborn - CLA / Dept. of Psychology

Joanna Al-Youssef - University of Nottingham / School of Education

Kimberly Warren - CLA / Dept. of Psychology

Krishna Bista - SEUS / Dept. of Teacher Education

Marisa A. Gray - Office of Study Abroad

Raymond Terry, Sr. - SCHP

Rebecca Bellinger - University of Maryland / Center for Global Business

Richard Damoah - SCMNS / Dept. of Physics

Robert Nettey - Center for Global Studies and International Education

Simone Gibson - SEUS / Dept. of Teacher Education

Suzanne Frasier - SAP / Undergraduate

Thurman Bridges - SEUS / Dept of Teacher Education

Uttam Gaulee - SEUS / Community College Leadership

Yacob Astatke - Assistant Vice President for International Affairs

Zekeh Gbotokuma - CLA / Dept. of Philosophy & Religious Studies