Contact

Dr. Fikru H. Boghossian, Dean
Office of the Dean

Earl G. Graves School of Business and Management
Morgan State University
McMechen Commerce Building - Room 513
1700 E. Cold Spring Lane
Baltimore, MD 21251
TEL 443.885.3609
FAX 443.885.8252
EMAIL: fikru.boghossian@morgan.edu
 
Dr. Sharon Finney, Department Chair
Accounting and Finance Department

Earl G. Graves School of Business and Management
Morgan State University
McMechen Commerce Building - Room 613
1700 E. Cold Spring Lane
Baltimore, MD 21251
TEL 443.885.3445
FAX 443.885.8251
EMAIL: sharon.finney@morgan.edu
Dr. Ali Emdad, Department Chair
Information Science and Systems

Earl G. Graves School of Business and Management
Morgan State University
McMechen Commerce Building - Room 507G
1700 E. Cold Spring Lane
Baltimore, MD 21251
TEL 443.885.3608
FAX 443.885.8255
EMAIL: ali.emdad@morgan.edu

Student Services Office

Earl G. Graves School of Business and Management
Morgan State University
McMechen Commerce Building - Room 101
1700 E. Cold Spring Lane
Baltimore, MD 21251
TEL 443.885.4041
FAX 443.885.8252
EMAIL: 
Dr. Augustus Abbey, Department Chair
Business Administration Department

Earl G. Graves School of Business and Management
Morgan State University
McMechen Commerce Building - Room 634A
1700 E. Cold Spring Lane
Baltimore, MD 21251
TEL 443.885.4511
FAX 443.885.8252
EMAIL: augustus.abbey@morgan.edu
Dr. Leyland Lucas, Ph.D. Director
Doctoral Office

Earl G. Graves School of Business and Management
Morgan State University
McMechen Commerce Building - Room 214A
1700 E. Cold Spring Lane
Baltimore, MD 21251
TEL 443.885.3007
FAX 443.885.8253
EMAIL: leyland.lucas@morgan.edu
Omar S. Muhammad, Director
Entrepreneurial Development and Assistance Center
Earl G. Graves School of Business and Management
Morgan State University
McMechen Commerce Building - Room 102
1700 E. Cold Spring Lane
Baltimore, MD 21251
TEL 443.885.3261
FAX 443.885.8253
EMAIL: omar.muhammad@morgan.edu