Delayed Opening

Morgan State will be opening at 11am today, March 2nd, for faculty, staff, and students. Essential personnel report as directed by supervisor.

Updated: 3/2/2015 6:02 AM - Inclement Weather Policy

Contact Information:

Dr. Fikru H. Boghossian, Dean

Office of the Dean

Earl G. Graves School of Business and Management

Morgan State University

McMechen Commerce Building - Room 513

1700 E. Cold Spring Lane

Baltimore, MD 21251

TEL 443.885.3609

FAX 443.885.8252

EMAIL: fikru.boghossian@morgan.edu

 

Dr. Ali Emdad, Associate Dean

McMechen Commerce Building - Room 513

TEL 443.885.4558

FAX 443.885.8255

EMAIL: ali.emdad@morgan.edu

 

Dr. Augustus Abbey, Department Chair

Business Administration Department

McMechen Commerce Building - Room 634A

TEL 443.885.4511

FAX 443.885.8252

EMAIL: augustus.abbey@morgan.edu

 

Dr. Sharon Finney, Department Chair

Accounting and Finance Department

 McMechen Commerce Building - Room 613

TEL 443.885.3445

FAX 443.885.8251

EMAIL: sharon.finney@morgan.edu

 

Dr. Sanjay Bapna, Department Chair

Information Science & Systems

 McMechen Commerce Building - Room 507

TEL 443.885.3491

FAX 443.885.8255

EMAIL: mailto:sanjay.bapna@morgan.edu

 

Mr. Joseph Wells, Director Graduate Programs

 McMechen Commerce Building – Suite 101

TEL:

FAX:

EMAIL: mailto:joseph.wells@morgan.edu

 

Dr. Leyland Lucas, Ph.D. Director

Doctoral Office

 McMechen Commerce Building - Room 214A

TEL 443.885.3007

FAX 443.885.8253

EMAIL: leyland.lucas@morgan.edu

 

Ms. Marsha Logan, Director

Undergraduate Student Services 

McMechen Commerce Building – Suite 101

 TEL 443.885.4041

FAX 443.885.8252

EMAIL: marsha.logan@morgan.edu

 

Mr. Omar S. Muhammad, Director

Entrepreneurial Development and Assistance Center (EDAC)

Earl G. Graves School of Business and Management

McMechen Commerce Building - Room 102

TEL 443.885.3261

FAX 443.885.8253

EMAIL: omar.muhammad@morgan.edu