academic quad banner

DIVISION OF INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS

STAFF DIRECTORY

Dr. Yacob Astatke
Assistant Vice President
Email: yacob.astatke@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4755

The Center for Global Studies & International Education

Office of Global Partnerships, Africa
Dr. Hakeem Tijani
Executive Director
Email: hakeem.tijani@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4755

Office of Global Cross-Cultural Programming
Mr. Cirron Greenidge
Director
Email: cirron.greenidge@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4029

Mr. Farhad Moazzami
Program Manager, Virtual Exchange
Email: farhad.moazzami@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4749/3805

Office of Study Abroad
Ms. Marisa A. Gray
Director
BOREN Awards/ Fellowships, Critical Language Scholarship (CLS), & Gilman International Scholarships Campus Representative
Email: marisa.gray@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4714

Ms. Nyjole Mindley
Program Coordinator
Email: nyjole.mindley@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4027

Peace Corps Program
Dr. Robert Nettey
Peace Corps Prep Program Coordinator
Contact information can be found under the Office of Strategic Partnership & Resource Development


Office of Strategic Partnership & Resource Development
Dr. Robert Nettey
Executive Director
Email: robert.nettey@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4711

Ms. Pamela Johnson
Strategic Partnership & Resource Development Officer
Email: pamela.johnson@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4716

The Office of International Student & Faculty Services
Ms. Rosemarie Igbo
Director
Primary Designated School Official (PDSO)
Email: rosemarie.igbo@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4755

Mr. Alzain Alhusein
SEVIS Coordinator
Designated School Official (DSO)
Email: alzain.alhusein@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4713