Our Staff

  EMPLOYEE    TITLE / POSITION    MORGAN EMAIL ADDRESS
Aaron Rivers Security Guard Aaron.Rivers@morgan.edu
Ahtiba Epps Security Guard Epps.Ahtiba@morgan.edu
Alicia Smith Police Communications Operator Alicia.Smith@morgna.edu
Anthony Cyrus University Police Officer II Anthony.Cyrus@morgan.edu
Antonius Dickey University Police Officer I Antonious.Dickey@morgan.edu
Arthur Young University Police Officer II Arthur.Young@morgan.edu
Asia Johnson Police Communications Operator Asia.Johnson@morgan.edu
Audrey Horton Security Guard Audrey.Horton@morgan.edu
Brandon Griffin University Police Officer I Brandon.Griffin@morgan.edu
Brian Battle University Police Officer II Brian.Battle@morgan.edu
Christopher Jennings University Police Officer I Christopher.Jennings@morgan.edu
Clinton Chandler Security Guard Clinton.Chandler@morgan.edu
Darlene Hannah University Police Officer II Darlene.Hannah@morgan.edu
Darryl Davis University Police Officer II Darryl.Davis@morgan.edu
David Childs University Police Officer V David.Childs@morgan.edu
Douglas Stricker Security Guard Douglas.Stricker@morgan.edu
Drew Dabrowski University Police Officer II Drew.Dabrowski@morgan.edu
Dwayne Chambers Deputy Chief Dwayne.Chambers@morgan.edu
Edward Dyer University Police Officer II Edward.Dyer@morgan.edu
Edward Hayes University Police Officer I Edward.Hayes@morgan.edu
Gregory House University Police Officer IV George.House@morgan.edu
Iris Ellerbe Security Guard Iris.Ellerbe@morgan.edu
Jerreka Suber Security Guard Jerreka.Suber@morgan.edu
Jimmy Moore Security Guard Jimmy.Moore@morgan.edu
Karlos McDowell University Police Officer I Karlos.McDowell@morga.edu
Keith Parham University Police Officer II Keith.Parham@morgan.edu
Kevin Bacon University Police Officer IV Kevin.Bacon@morgan.edu
Lance Hatcher Chief Lance.Hatcher@morgan.edu
Larry Ray University Police Officer I Larry.Ray@morgan.edu
Leonard Coleman Security Guard Leonard.Coleman@morgan.edu
Lewis Ely University Police Officer V Lewis.Ely@morgan.edu
Lothar Ponce University Police Officer II Lothar.Ponce@morgan.edu
Malcolm Liverpool University Police Officer II Malcolm.Liverpool@morgan.edu
Marlene Stith Security Guard Marlene.Stith@morgan.edu
Marshall Edwards University Police Officer II Marshall.Edwards@morgan.edu
Milton Johnson University Police Officer II Milton.Johnson@morgan.edu
Nancy Harvey University Police Officer II Nancy.Harvey@morgan.edu
Natalie Phillips Administrative Assistant II Natalie.Phillips@morgan.edu
Nathaniel Gordon Police Communications Operator Nathaniel.Gordon@morgan.edu
Norma Hawkes Police Communications Operator Norma.Hawkes@morgan.edu
Octavio Villodas University Police Officer II Octavio.Villodas@morgan.edu
Ronda Jones-Evans University Police Officer II Ronda.Jones@morgan.edu
Selvin Hopson University Police Officer II Selvin.Hopson@morgan.edu
Stacey Lyons University Police Officer I Stacey.Lyons@morgan.edu
Shawne Eastman Police Communications Operator Shawne.Eastman@morgan.edu
Timothy Hamiel University Police Officer I Timothy.Hamiel@morgan.edu
Tremain Byrd University Police Officer III Tremain.Byrd@morgan.edu
Vernon Marshall University Police Officer II Vernon.Marhsall@morgan.edu
Victoria Ham Officer Clerk I Victoria.Henderson@morgan.edu
Warren Wright Jr. University Police Officer I Warren.Wright@morgan.edu