The Travelers Team

Team Lead
Dr. Karen Proudford - Director, Graves School Honors Program
School of Natural, Mathematical and Computer Sciences
Dr. Hongtao Yu - Dean
Dr. Asamoah Nkwanta -Chair, Department of Mathematics
Dr. Traci Allotey - Director, Actuarial Science Program
Ms. Shirley Russell - Assistant Director, SAMS Program
Dr. Elisabeth Kemajou-Brown -

Graves School of Business and Management
Dr. Fikru Boghossian - Dean
Dr. Sharon Finney - Chair, Accounting and Finance Department

Institutional Advancement
Ms. Cheryl Hitchcock - Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Ms. Barbara Blount-Armstrong - Corporations and Foundations Officer, Office of Development