Staff

Sapphire Boone

Sapphire Boone, LCSW

view profile
Director, Title IV-E Public Child Welfare Program 443-423-5648 sapphire.goodman@morgan.edu
Sandra Chipungu

Dr. Sandra Chipungu

view profile
Interim Dean Historic Jenkins Building, Room 343 443-885-4325 sandra.chipungu@morgan.edu

Karen Dowhite

view profile
Administrative Assistant, Field Education Historic Jenkins Building, Room 439A 443-885-3537 karen.dowhite@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Ashley Goodson

view profile
Administrative Assistant, Dean's Suite Historic Jenkins Building, Room 343 443-885-3922 ashley.goodson@morgan.edu
Yvonne Greene

Yvonne Greene

view profile
Chair, BSW Department Historic Jenkins Building, Room 334B 443-885-3283 yvonne.greene@morgan.edu

Charmeika Lewis, LCSW-C

view profile
Assistant Director, Title IV-E Public Child Welfare Program 443-423-5774 charmeika.spence@morgan.edu
Melissa Littlefield

Dr. Melissa Littlefield

view profile
Chair, MSW Department Historic Jenkins Building, Room 343 443-885-4300 melissa.littlefield@morgan.edu
Sequean Mahnke

Sequean Zev Mahnke

view profile
Retention Coordinator, BSW Department Historic Jenkins Building, Room 331 443-885-4382 zev.mahnke@morgan.edu
Katie Pierre

Katie Pierre

view profile
Administrative Assistant, PhD & MSW Departments Historic Jenkins Building, Room 342 443-885-4608 katie.pierre@morgan.edu
Thelma Rich

Thelma Rich, LCSW

view profile
Director, Field Education Program Historic Jenkins Building, Room 439B 443-885-1963 thelma.rich@morgan.edu
Jerome Schiele

Dr. Jerome Schiele

view profile
Chair, PhD Department Historic Jenkins Building 443-885-1964 jerome.schiele@morgan.edu
Regina Sims-Alston

Regina Sims-Alston

view profile
Online Coordinator, MSW Department Historic Jenkins Building, Room 432 443-885-4758 regina.sims-alston@morgan.edu
Almeta Sly-Thompson

Almeta Sly-Thompson

view profile
Writing Programs Administrator Historic Jenkins Building, Room 350 443-885-4609 almeta.slythompson@morgan.edu
Jasper Spencer

Jasper Spencer

view profile
Budget Officer Historic Jenkins Building, Room 443-885-2151 jasper.spencer@morgan.edu
Maria-Teresa Tela

Maria-Teresa Tela

view profile
Administrative Assistant, BSW Department Historic Jenkins Building, Room 336 443-885-3537 maria-teresa.tela@morgan.edu
Jessica Turner

Jessica Turner, LMSW

view profile
Program Coordinator, Field Education Program Historic Jenkins Building, Room 439 443-885-1004 jessica.turner@morgan.edu
Laurens Van Sluytman

Dr. Laurens Van Sluytman, LCSW

view profile
Interim Assistant Dean & Associate Professor Historic Jenkins Building 443-885-3901 laurens.vansluytman@morgan.edu
Matthew Vialva

Matthew Vialva, LICSW

view profile
Assistant Director, Field Education Program Historic Jenkins Building, Room 439 443-885-3784 matthew.vialva@morgan.edu
Regina Williams Hypolite

Regina Williams Hypolite

view profile
Assistant to the Dean Historic Jenkins Building, Room 343 443-885-4126 regina.williams@morgan.edu