Faculty

Sharlene Allen Milton

Dr. Sharlene Allen Milton, LCSW-C

view profile
Faculty, MSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences sharlene.allen@morgan.edu
Paul Archibald

Dr. Paul Archibald, LCSW-C

view profile
Faculty, BSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences paul.archibald@morgan.edu
Sandra Austin

Dr. Sandra Austin

view profile
Faculty, MSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences sandra.austin@morgan.edu
Kevin Daniels

Dr. Kevin Daniels

view profile
Faculty, BSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences kevin.daniels@morgan.edu
Linda Darrell

Dr. Linda Darrell, LCSW-C

view profile
Faculty, MSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences linda.darrell@morgan.edu
Anthony Estreet

Dr. Anthony Estreet, LCSW-C

view profile
Faculty, MSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences anthony.estreet@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Dr. Georgia Jennings-Dorsey, LCSW-C

view profile
Faculty, BSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences georgia.jennings@morgan.edu
Minli Liao

Dr. Minli Liao

view profile
Faculty, BSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences minli.liao@morgan.edu
Denise McLane-Davison

Dr. Denise McLane-Davison

view profile
Faculty, MSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences denise.davison@morgan.edu
Margaret Pittman

Dr. Margaret Pittman

view profile
Faculty, MSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences margaret.pittman@morgan.edu
Michael Sinclair

Dr. Michael Sinclair

view profile
Faculty, MSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences michael.sinclair@morgan.edu
Dawn Thurman

Dr. Dawn Thurman, LCSW-C

view profile
Faculty, BSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences dawn.thurman@morgan.edu
Taqi Tirmazi

Dr. Taqi Tirmazi

view profile
Faculty, MSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences taqi.tirmazi@morgan.edu
Rhonda Wells-Wilbon

Dr. Rhonda Wells-Wilbon

view profile
Faculty, PhD Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences rhonda.wellswilbon@morgan.edu
Dana Wilson

Dr. Dana Wilson

view profile
Faculty, BSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences dana.wilson@morgan.edu
Annette Woodroffe

Dr. Annette Woodroffe

view profile
Faculty, MSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences annette.woodroffe@morgan.edu