Faculty

Sharlene Allen Milton

Dr. Sharlene Allen Milton, LCSW-C

view profile
Faculty, MSW Department Historic Jenkins Building, Room 433 sharlene.allen@morgan.edu
Paul Archibald

Dr. Paul Archibald, LCSW-C

view profile
Faculty, BSW Department Historic Jenkins Building, Room 426 443-885-4308 paul.archibald@morgan.edu
Sandra Austin

Dr. Sandra Austin

view profile
Faculty, MSW Department Historic Jenkins Building, Room 348 443-885-3537 sandra.austin@morgan.edu
Kevin Daniels

Dr. Kevin Daniels

view profile
Faculty, BSW Department Historic Jenkins Building, Room 334D 443-885-3282 kevin.daniels@morgan.edu
Linda Darrell

Dr. Linda Darrell, LCSW-C

view profile
Faculty, MSW Department Historic Jenkins Building 443-885-4129 linda.darrell@morgan.edu
Anthony Estreet

Dr. Anthony Estreet, LCSW-C

view profile
Faculty, MSW Department Historic Jenkins Building, Room 422 443-885-4305 anthony.estreet@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Dr. Georgia Jennings-Dorsey, LCSW-C

view profile
Faculty, BSW Department Historic Jenkins Building, Room 430 443-885-4375 georgia.jennings@morgan.edu
Minli Liao

Dr. Minli Liao

view profile
Faculty, BSW Department Historic Jenkins Building 443-885-3194 minli.liao@morgan.edu
Denise McLane-Davison

Dr. Denise McLane-Davison

view profile
Faculty, MSW Department Historic Jenkins Building, Room 429 443-885-1962 denise.davison@morgan.edu
Margaret Pittman

Dr. Margaret Pittman

view profile
Faculty, MSW Department Jenkins Building, Room 434 443-885-4383 margaret.pittman@morgan.edu
Michael Sinclair

Dr. Michael Sinclair

view profile
Faculty, MSW Department Historic Jenkins Building, Room 342A 443-885-4607 michael.sinclair@morgan.edu
Dawn Thurman

Dr. Dawn Thurman, LCSW-C

view profile
Faculty, BSW Department Historic Jenkins Building, Room 334A 443-885-3538 dawn.thurman@morgan.edu
Taqi Tirmazi

Dr. Taqi Tirmazi

view profile
Faculty, MSW Department Historic Jenkins Building, Room 428 443-885-1961 taqi.tirmazi@morgan.edu
Rhonda Wells-Wilbon

Dr. Rhonda Wells-Wilbon

view profile
Faculty, PhD Department Historic Jenkins Building 443-885-4389 rhonda.wellswilbon@morgan.edu
Dana Wilson

Dr. Dana Wilson

view profile
Faculty, BSW Department Historic Jenkins Building, Room 431 443-885-4376 dana.wilson@morgan.edu
Annette Woodroffe

Dr. Annette Woodroffe

view profile
Faculty, MSW Department Historic Jenkins Building, Room 435 443-885-4759 annette.woodroffe@morgan.edu