Dean

Anna McPhatter

Dr. Anna McPhatter

view profile
Dean Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 343 443-885-4126 anna.mcphatter@morgan.edu

Assistant Dean

Laurens Van Sluytman

Dr. Laurens Van Sluytman, LCSW

view profile
Assistant Dean & Associate Professor Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 344 443-885-3901 laurens.vansluytman@morgan.edu

Staff

Sapphire Boone

Sapphire Boone, LCSW

view profile
Director, Title IV-E Public Child Welfare Program E. Biddle Street, 271 443-423-5648 sapphire.goodman@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Sherlease Cannady, LMSW

view profile
MSW Online Program Coordinator Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 347 443-885-4602 sherlease.cannady@morgan.edu

Karen Dowhite

view profile
Administrative Assistant, Field Education Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 439A 443-885-3793 karen.dowhite@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Ashley Goodson

view profile
Administrative Assistant, Dean's Suite Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 343 443-885-3922 ashley.goodson@morgan.edu
Yvonne Greene

Yvonne Greene

view profile
Chair & Lecturer, BSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 334B 443-885-3283 yvonne.greene@morgan.edu

Charmeika Lewis, LCSW-C

view profile
Assistant Director, Title IV-E Public Child Welfare Program E. Biddle Street 443-423-5774 charmeika.spence@morgan.edu
Melissa Littlefield

Dr. Melissa Littlefield

view profile
Chair & Associate Professor, MSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 346 443-885-4300 melissa.littlefield@morgan.edu
Shauntisha Pilgrim

Shauntisha Pilgrim

view profile
Director of Student Affairs & Admissions Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 343 443-885-4232 shauntisha.pilgrim@morgan.edu
Thelma Rich

Thelma Rich, LCSW

view profile
Director, Field Education Program Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 439B 443-885-1963 thelma.rich@morgan.edu
Jerome Schiele

Dr. Jerome Schiele

view profile
Chair, PhD Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 338 443-885-1964 jerome.schiele@morgan.edu
Almeta Sly-Thompson

Almeta Sly-Thompson

view profile
Writing Programs Administrator Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 350 443-885-4609 almeta.slythompson@morgan.edu
Jasper Spencer

Jasper Spencer

view profile
Budget Officer Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 345 443-885-2151 jasper.spencer@morgan.edu
Jessica Turner

Jessica Turner, LMSW

view profile
Program Coordinator, Field Education Program Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 437 443-885-1004 jessica.turner@morgan.edu
Matthew Vialva

Matthew Vialva, LICSW

view profile
Assistant Director, Field Education Program Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 436 443-885-3784 matthew.vialva@morgan.edu
Regina Williams Hypolite

Regina Williams Hypolite

view profile
Assistant to the Dean Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 343A 443-885-4126 regina.williams@morgan.edu