Faculty

Sharlene Allen Milton

Dr. Sharlene Allen, LCSW-C

view profile
Assistant Professor, MSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 433 443-885-4756 sharlene.allen@morgan.edu
Sandra Austin

Dr. Sandra Austin

view profile
Associate Professor, MSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 348 443-885-4603 sandra.austin@morgan.edu
Kevin Daniels

Dr. Kevin Daniels

view profile
Associate Professor, BSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 334D 443-885-3282 kevin.daniels@morgan.edu
Linda Darrell

Dr. Linda Darrell, LCSW-C

view profile
Associate Professor, MSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 349 443-885-4129 linda.darrell@morgan.edu
Anthony Estreet

Dr. Anthony Estreet, LCSW-C

view profile
Associate Professor, MSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 427 443-885-4305 anthony.estreet@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Dr. Georgia Jennings-Dorsey, LCSW-C

view profile
Assistant Professor, BSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 430 443-885-4375 georgia.jennings@morgan.edu
Minli Liao

Dr. Minli Liao

view profile
Assistant Professor, BSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 351 443-885-3194 minli.liao@morgan.edu
Denise McLane-Davison

Dr. Denise McLane-Davison

view profile
Associate Professor, MSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 429 443-885-1962 denise.davison@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Dr. Romyche Pierre

view profile
Lecturer, BSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 347 443-885-3537 romyche.pierre@morgan.edu
Margaret Pittman

Dr. Margaret Pittman

view profile
Assistant Professor, MSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 434 443-885-4383 margaret.pittman@morgan.edu
Michael Sinclair

Dr. Michael Sinclair

view profile
Associate Professor, MSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 342A 443-885-4607 michael.sinclair@morgan.edu
Dawn Thurman

Dr. Dawn Thurman, LCSW-C

view profile
Assistant Professor, BSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 334A 443-885-3538 dawn.thurman@morgan.edu
Taqi Tirmazi

Dr. Taqi Tirmazi

view profile
Associate Professor, MSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 428 443-885-1961 taqi.tirmazi@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Dr. Maurice Vann

view profile
Lecturer, MSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 438 443-885-1011 maurice.vann@morgan.edu
Rhonda Wells-Wilbon

Dr. Rhonda Wells-Wilbon

view profile
Associate Professor, PhD Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 337 443-885-4389 rhonda.wellswilbon@morgan.edu
Dana Wilson

Dr. Dana Wilson

view profile
Assistant Professor, BSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 431 443-885-4376 dana.wilson@morgan.edu
Annette Woodroffe

Dr. Annette Woodroffe

view profile
Lecturer, MSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 435 443-885-4759 annette.woodroffe@morgan.edu