Name Title Phone Number Email address
Mark Garrison Dean, School of Graduate Studies 443-885-3185 mark.garrison@morgan.edu
Paul Voos Assistant Dean, School of Graduate Studies 443-885-3185 paul.voos@morgn.edu
Shanika Hatcher Manager of Operations and Information and Acting Budget Officer 443-885-3185 shanika.hatcher@morgan.edu
Shawn Simpson Acting Financial Manager 443-885-3185 shawn.simpson@morgan.edu
Jahmaine Smith Director of Admissions 443-885-3185 gradapply@morgan.edu
Kisha Phillips Administrative Assistant I 443-885-3185 kisha.phillips@morgan.edu
Darren Smith Administrative Assistant I 443-885-3185 darren.smith@morgan.edu