communications center

Dean

photo of DeWayne Wickham

DeWayne Wickham

view profile
Dean and Distinguished Professor of Journalism Communications Center 366 (443) 885-3330 dewayne.wickham@morgan.edu

Executive Committee

photo of Carl T. Hyden

Carl Hyden

view profile
Associate Dean for Administration Communication Center 365 (443) 885-3744 Carl.Hyden@morgan.edu
Jacqueline Jones

Jacqueline Jones

view profile
Assistant Dean for Programs and Chair, Department of Multimedia Journalism Communication Center 363 (443) 885-3502 jacqueline.jones@morgan.edu
photo of Baruti Kopano

Dr. Baruti Kopano

view profile
Professor and Chair Communication Center 328 (443) 885-3659 baruti.kopano@morgan.edu
photo of David Marshall

Dr. David Marshall, APR

view profile
Professor and Chair Communication Center 209 (443) 885-3648 david.marshall@morgan.edu​
Malarie Pinkard-Pierre

Malarie Pinkard-Pierre

view profile
Station Manager, WEAA-FM Communication Center 300 (443) 885-4528 malaria.pierre@morgan.edu
Landis Whitehurst

Landis Whitehurst

view profile
Budget Officer Communications Center 341 (443) 885-4772 landis.whitehurst@morgan.edu

Faculty & Staff

Gregory Adamo

Dr. Gregory Adamo

view profile
Professor Communication Center 339 (443) 885-1426 gregory.adamo@morgan.edu
Jared Ball

Dr. Jared Ball

view profile
Professor Communication Center 217 (443) 885-3311 jared.ball@morgan.edu
Sheri J. Booker

Sheri Booker

view profile
Lecturer Communication Center 335 (443) 885-4773 sheri.booker@morgan.edu
Travis Case

Travis Case

view profile
BEAR-TV Lab Technician Communication Center 342 travis.case@morgan.edu
Christina Cruse

Christina Cruse

view profile
Academic & Career Advisor Communication Center 234G (443) 885-3505 christina.cruse@morgan.edu
photo of Wayne Dawkins

Wayne Dawkins

view profile
Associate Professor Communication Center 336 (443) 885-2789 wayne.dawkins@morgan.edu
Karen DeWitt

Karen DeWitt

view profile
Lecturer Communication Center 107J (443) 885- 3426 karen.dewitt@morgan.edu
photo of Laura Dorsey-Elson

Dr. Laura Dorsey-Elson

view profile
Director of Instruction & Associate Professor Communication Center 215 (443) 885-1422 laura.dorseyelson@morgan.edu
Jana Duckett

Jana Duckett

view profile
Assistant Professor Communication Center 212 (443) 885-3379 jana.duckett@morgan.edu
Malik Edwards

Malik Edwards

view profile
Producer & Videographer, Digital Media Center Communication Center 223 (443) 885-4997 malik.edwards@morgan.edu
Sarita Edwards

Sarita Edwards

view profile
Assistant to the Dean Communication Center 360 (443) 885-1330 sarita.edwards@morgan.edu
Jibri Faison

Jibri Faison

view profile
BEAR-TV Lab Technician Communication Center 342 jibri.faison@morgan.edu
Morgan State logo

Maya Gilmore

view profile
Lecturer Communication Center 334 (443) 885-3526 maya.gilmore@morgan.edu
Hamil Harris

Hamil Harris

view profile
Instructor & Director, Innovation & Collaboration Center Communication Center 238 (443) 885-4940 hamil.harris@morgan.edu
Angela M. Hayward

Angela Hayward

view profile
Administrative Assistant CC209 443-885-3866 angela.hayward@morgan.edu
Jason Johnson

Dr. Jason Johnson

view profile
Associate Professor Communication Center 344 (443) 885-3605 Jason.johnson@morgan.edu
Natisha Johnson

Natisha Johnson

view profile
Administrative Assistant, MultiPlatform Production Communication Center 328 (443) 885-4438 natisha.johnson@morgan.edu
Milton Kent

Milton Kent

view profile
Professor of Practice Communication Center 337 (443) 885-3387 milton.kent@morgan.edu
Vestina Lingham

Vestina Lingham

view profile
Administrative Assistant Communication Center 365/107 K (443) 885-3166 vestina.lingham@morgan.edu
Joonwoo Moon

Dr. Joonwoo Moon

view profile
Assistant Professor Communication Center 211 (443) 885-1486 joonwoo.moon@morgan.edu
Luther Moore

Luther Moore

view profile
Director of the Digital Media Center Communications Center 360 (443) 885-3870 luther.moore@morgan.edu
Al Morgan

Al Morgan

view profile
Professor of Practice Communication Center 330 (443) 885-2990 albert.morgan@morgan.edu
Ruth Murray

Ruth Murray

view profile
Administrative Assistant II Communications Center 365 (443) 885-3330 ruth.murray@morgan.edu
Dexter Nixon

Dexter Nixon

view profile
Senior Producer, Digital Media Center Communications Center 343 (443) 885-3896 dexter.nixon@morgan.edu
Randall Pinkston

Randall Pinkston

view profile
Lecturer Communication Center 219 (443) 885-2439 randall.pinkston@morgan.edu
Welma Redd

Welma Redd

view profile
Associate Professor Communication Center 331 (443) 885-4349 welma.redd@morgan.edu
photo of Edward Robinson III

Edward Robinson III

view profile
Lecturer Communication Center 216 (443) 885-2787 edward.robinson@morgan.edu
Ayana Shannon

Ayana Shannon

view profile
Retention Coordinator Communications Center 234F (443) 885-1990 ayana.johnson@morgan.edu
E. R. Shipp

E. R. Shipp

view profile
Associate Professor Communication Center 333 (443) 885-3503 er.shipp@morgan.edu
photo of Janice Smith

Dr. Janice Smith, APR

view profile
Assistant Professor Communication Center 214 (443) 885-3844 janice.smith@morgan.edu