Department Chair

Jacqueline Jones

Jacqueline Jones

view profile
Assistant Dean for Programs and Chair, Department of Multimedia Journalism Communication Center 363 (443) 885-3502 jacqueline.jones@morgan.edu

Faculty

photo of Wayne Dawkins

Wayne Dawkins

view profile
Associate Professor Communication Center 336 (443) 885-2789 wayne.dawkins@morgan.edu
Karen DeWitt

Karen DeWitt

view profile
Lecturer Communication Center 107J (443) 885- 3426 karen.dewitt@morgan.edu
Jason Johnson

Dr. Jason Johnson

view profile
Associate Professor Communication Center 344 (443) 885-3605 Jason.johnson@morgan.edu
Milton Kent

Milton Kent

view profile
Professor of Practice Communication Center 337 (443) 885-3387 milton.kent@morgan.edu
Leonard Pinkston

Leonard Pinkston

view profile
Lecturer Communication Center 219 (443) 885-2439 leonard.pinkston@morgan.edu
photo of Edward Robinson III

Edward Robinson III

view profile
Lecturer Communication Center 216 (443) 885-2787 edward.robinson@morgan.edu
E. R. Shipp

E. R. Shipp

view profile
Associate Professor Communication Center 333 (443) 885-3503 er.shipp@morgan.edu

Staff

Vestina Lingham

Vestina Lingham

view profile
Administrative Assistant Communication Center 365/107 K (443) 885-3166 vestina.lingham@morgan.edu