The Quad

Dr. Craig Scott, Interim Dean
School of Engineering
craig.scott@morgan.edu 
443-885-3231

Dr. J. Kemi Ladeji-Osias
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies (Interim), School of Engineering
Associate Professor, Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Jumoke.Ladeji-Osias@morgan.edu
443-885-1456

Dr. Arlene Cole-Rhodes
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research, School of Engineering
Professor, Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering,
arlene.colerhodes@morgan.edu
443-885-4207

Patricia Burgess
Office Manager, Advancing Minorities Interest in Engineering (AMIE)
patricia.burgess@morgan.edu 
443-885-3077 

Myra W. Curtis 
Retention Support Specialist
myra.curtis@morgan.edu 
443-885-4210 

Hudson DeFoe 
Technical Support Service Manager
hudson.defoe@morgan.edu 
443-885-3209  

Dr. Monica Poindexter
Director, First Year Experience 
monica.poindexter@morgan.edu 
443-885-4312

Jon E. Parker
Finance and Budget Officer
jon.parker@morgan.edu
443-885-3621

Judith W. Wise 
Administrative Assistant II, Office of the Dean 
judith.wise@morgan.edu 
443-885-1658 

Sheila Woodley 
Office Secretary, Student Work Experience Program (SWEP)
sheila.woodley@morgan.edu 
443-885-4180