The Quad

Dr. Oscar Barton, Jr., PE
Dean, Clarence M. Mitchell, Jr. School of Engineering
oscar.barton@morgan.edu 
443-885-3231

Dr. Arlene Cole-Rhodes
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research, School of Engineering
Professor, Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering
arlene.colerhodes@morgan.edu
443-885-4207

Dr. Celeste Chavis
Interim Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies, School of Engineering
Associate Professor, Dept. of Transportation and Urban Infrastructure Studies
celeste.chavis@morgan.edu
443-885-5061

Dr. Monica Poindexter
Assistant Dean of Student Success
monica.poindexter@morgan.edu 
443-885-4312

Joi Turner-Aybar
Assistant to the Dean
joi.turner@morgan.edu
443-885-3911

Tramelle T. O'Neal
School of Engineering Director of Communications
tramelle.oneal@morgan.edu
443-885-2260 

Hudson S. P. Defoe 
Technical Support Service Manager
hudson.defoe@morgan.edu 
443-885-3209  

Jon E. Parker
Finance and Budget Officer
jon.parker@morgan.edu
443-885-3621

Judith W. Wise 
Administrative Assistant II, Office of the Dean 
judith.wise@morgan.edu 
443-885-1658 

Sheila Woodley
Administrative Assistant, Student Work Experience Program (SWEP)
sheila.woodley@morgan.edu
443-885-4180