Chair

Anthony A. Saka, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Professor of Transportation
CBEIS 102A
443-885-5067
anthony.saka@morgan.edu

Faculty

Celeste N. Chavis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
CBEIS 241
443-885-5061
celeste.chavis@morgan.edu

Mansoureh Jeihani, Ph.D.
Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Interim Director, National Transportation Center
CBEIS 240
443-885-1873
mansoureh.jeihani@morgan.edu

Young-Jae Lee, Ph.D.
Professor
CBEIS 239
443-885-1872
youngjae.lee@morgan.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Petronella James-Okeke, D.Eng.
Adjunct Faculty
443-885-4989
SEB 226
petronella.james@morgan.edu

Safieh Laaly, D.Eng.
Adjunct Faculty
CBEIS 322
443-885-4734
safieh.laaly@morgan.edu

Staff

Alice R. Williams
Administrative Assistant
443-885-3348
CBEIS 102
alice.williams@morgan.edu