Chair

Anthony A. Saka, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Professor of Transportation
CBEIS 102A
443-885-5067
anthony.saka@morgan.edu

Faculty

Celeste N. Chavis, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
CBEIS 241
443-885-5061
celeste.chavis@morgan.edu

Andrew Farkas, Ph.D.
Director of National Transportation Center
Associate Professor
CBEIS 327E
443-885-3761
andrew.farkas@morgan.edu

Mansoureh Jeihani, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
CBEIS 240
443-885-1873
mansoureh.jeihani@morgan.edu

Young-Jae Lee, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Graduate Program Coordinator
CBEIS 239
443-885-1872
youngjae.lee@morgan.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Petronella James, D.Eng.
Adjunct Faculty
443-885-4989
petronella.james@morgan.edu

Safieh Laaly, D.Eng.
Adjunct Faculty
CBEIS 322
safieh.laaly@morgan.edu

    Abiodun Odunmbaku-Wilson, Ph.D.
    Adjunct Faculty
    CBEIS 243
    abiodun.odunmbaku@morgan.edu

          

Staff

Alice R. Williams
Administrative Assistant
443-885-3348
CBEIS 102
alice.williams@morgan.edu