Faculty & Staff

  Dr. Rami Amiri
  Assistant Professor
  Phone: 443-885-2749
  Email: rami.amiri@morgan.edu

  Dr. Yacob Astatke
  Assistant VP for International Affairs and Associate Professor
  Phone: 443-885-4755
  Email: yacob.astatke@morgan.edu 
  Dr. Deanna Bailey
  Lecturer
  Phone: 443-885-2740
  Email: deanna.bailey@morgan.edu
  Dr. Getachew Befekadu
  Assistant Professor
  Phone: 443-885-1459
  Email: getachew.befekadu@morgan.edu
  Dr. Arlene Cole-Rhodes
  Interim Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research, Professor
  Phone: 443-885-4207
  Email: arlene.colerhodes@morgan.edu
  Dr. Richard A.Dean
  Lecturer
  Phone: 443-885-4766
  Email: richard.dean@morgan.edu
  Dr. Mulugeta Dugda
  Lecturer
  Phone: 443-885-2746
  Email: mulugeta.dugda@morgan.edu
  Dr. Duane Harvey
  Assistant Professor
  Phone: 443-885-2750
  Email: duane.harvey@morgan.edu
  Dr. Petronella A. James
  Faculty of Assessment/Online Programs
  Phone: 443-885-4989
  Email: petronella.james@morgan.edu
  Dr. Kevin T.Kornegay
  Cybersecurity CAP Center Director and Endowed IoT Chair, Professor
  Phone: 443-885-4869
  Email: kevin.kornegay@morgan.edu
  Dr. Kemi Ladeji-Osias
  Interim Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies and Associate Professor
  Phone: 443-885-1456
  Email: jumoke.ladeji-osias@morgan.edu
  Dr. Farzad Moazzami
  Interim Assistant VP for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor;
  Phone: 443-885-4204
  Email: farzad.moazzami@morgan.edu
  Dr. Kofi Nyarko
  Associate Professor
  Phone: 443-885-3476
  Email: kofi.nyarko@morgan.edu
  Dr. LaDown Partlow
  Lecturer
  Phone: 443-885-4076
  Email: ladawn.biddle@morgan.edu
  Dr. Michel Reece
  Interim Chairperson, Associate Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator
  Phone:
  Email: michel.reece@morgan.edu
  Dr. Craig J.Scott
  Interim Dean, Professor
  Phone: 443-885-3073
  Email: craig.scott@morgan.edu
  Dr. Michael G.Spencer
  Professor
  Phone: 443-885-4224
  Email: michael.spencer@morgan.edu
  Dr. Carl White
  Professor
  Phone: 443-885-3913
  Email: carl.white@morgan.edu
  Dr. Willie L.Thompson II
  Graduate Coordinator and Associate Professor
  Phone: 443-885-4752
  Email: willie.thompson@morgan.edu
  Dr. Gregory M.Wilkins
  Lecturer
  Phone: 443-885-3915
  Email: gregory.wilkins@morgan.edu