Our Faculty

Christian Anderson, TEPD Faculty

Dr. Christian Anderson

view profile
Assistant Professor Banneker Building, 208A 443-885-4988 christian.anderson@morgan.edu
Dr. Thurman Bridges, Chair TEPD

Dr. Thurman Bridges

view profile
Associate Professor & Dept. Chair Banneker Building, 211H 443-885-3251 thurman.bridges@morgan.edu
Sharon Francis, Administrative Assistant, TEPD

Ms. Sharon Francis

view profile
Administrative Assistant Banneker Building, 211K 443-885-3409 sharon.francis@morgan.edu
Dr. Simone Gibson, Associate Professor, TEPD

Dr. Simone Gibson

view profile
Associate Professor Banneker Building, 211G 443-885-1966 simone.gibson@morgan.edu
Michael James, Retention and Success Coordinator

Mr. Michael James

view profile
Retention and Success Coordinator Banneker Bulding, 211A 443-885-3356 michael.james@morgan.edu
Virginia Johns, PDS Coordinator, Elementary Schools

Dr. Virginia Johns

view profile
PDS Coordinator, Elementary Schools Banneker Building, 211C 443-885-1820 virginia.johns@morgan.edu
Tremaine Joy, Administrative Assistant, Professional Development Schools

Ms. Tremaine Joy

view profile
PDS Administrative Assistant Banneker Building, 211K 443-885-1981 tremaine.joy@morgan.edu
Dr. Monique McMillian, Associate Professor, TEPD

Dr. M. Monique McMillian

view profile
Associate Professor Banneker Building, 211D 443-885-1985 marciea.mcmillian@morgan.edu
Dr. Valerie Riggs, Assistant Professor, TEPD

Dr. Valerie Riggs

view profile
Assistant Professor Banneker Building, 211 valerie.riggs@morgan.edu
Marilyn Rondeau, M.A.T. Coordinator

Dr. Marilyn Rondeau

view profile
Lecturer Banneker Building, 211I 443-885-3215 marilyn.rondeau@morgan.edu
Margaret Spicer, PDS Director

Dr. Margaret Spicer

view profile
PDS Director Banneker Building, 211B 443-885-1986 margaret.spicer@morgan.edu
Muhammad Sharif Uddin, Graduate Assistant, TEPD

Muhammad Uddin

view profile
Graduate Assistant Banneker 208 443 885 4279 muhammad.uddin@morgan.edu
 Dr. Henrietta Wright, TEPD Faculty

Dr. Henrietta Wright

view profile
Lecturer Banneker Building, 211E 443-885-4592 henrietta.wright@morgan.edu