Faculty and Staff

Leadership
Chairperson and Professor
Office: Calloway Hall G22
Phone: (443) 885-3226
Willie.Rockward@morgan.edu
Professors
Professor
Office: Dixon Research Center 003
Phone: (443) 885-5039
Abdellah.Lisfi@morgan.edu
Professor
Office: Dixon Research Center 106
Phone: (443) 885-4560
Dereje.Seifu@morgan.edu
Budhani
Professor
Office: Calloway Hall 119
Phone: (443) 885-1017
Ramesh.Budhani@morgan.edu
Associate Professor
Office: Calloway Hall 122
Phone: (443) 885-3752
Yucheng.Lan@morgan.edu
Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator
Office: Dixon Research Center 200
Phone: (443) 885-5041
Birol.Ozturk@morgan.edu
Lecturers
ADotson
Dr. Amanda Dotson
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 124
Phone: (443) 885-3753
Amanda.Dotson@morgan.edu
Kinyua
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 122
Phone: (443) 885-1557
Antony.Kinyua@morgan.edu
Negusse
Dr. Ezana R. Negusse
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall G19
Phone: (443) 885-5043
Ezana.Negusse@morgan.edu
Pokharel
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall G20
Phone: (443) 885-3226
Sabin.Pokarel@morgan.edu
Adjunct Lecturers
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 123
Phone: (443) 885-1557
Richard.Damoah@morgan.edu
Johnson
Mr. Anthony Johnson
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 213
Phone: (443) 885-1229
Anthony.Johnson@morgan.edu
Professor Maajida Murdock
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall G12
Phone: (443) 885-1229
Maajida.Murdock@morgan.edu
Dr. Mountasser Rahman
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 213
Phone: (443) 885-1229
Mountasser.Rahman@morgan.edu                   
Staff
Almahdi
Ms. Ayah Almahdi
Administrative Assistant
Office: Calloway Hall G22
Phone: (443) 885-1554
Ayah.Almahdi@morgan.edu
A KumarDr. Aradhya Kumar
Laboratory Manager
Office: Calloway Hall 213
Phone: (443) 885-1229
Aradhya.Kumar@morgan.edu
Norris
Mr. Johnny Norris
Store Keeper
Office: Calloway Hall 111
Phone: (443) 885-3109
Johnny.Norris@morgan.edu