Faculty and Staff

Department Leadership
Chairperson and Professor
Office: Calloway Hall G22
Phone: (443) 885-3124
Willie.Rockward@morgan.edu
Professors
Professor
Office: Dixon Research Center 003
Phone: (443) 885-5039
Abdellah.Lisfi@morgan.edu
Professor
Office: Calloway Hall 119
Phone: (443) 885-1017
Ramesh.Budhani@morgan.edu
Professor
Office: Dixon Research Center 106
Phone: (443) 885-4560
Dereje.Seifu@morgan.edu
Associate Professor
Office: Calloway Hall 112
Phone: (443) 885-3752
Yucheng.Lan@morgan.edu
Assistant Professor
Office: Calloway Hall G20
Phone: (443) 885-3522
Windsor.Morgan@morgan.edu
Assistant Professor and Graduate Coordinator
Office: Dixon Research Center 002
Phone: (443) 885-5041
Birol.Ozturk@morgan.edu
Lecturers
Amanda Dotson
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 124
Phone: (443) 885-3753
Amanda.Dotson@morgan.edu
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 122
Phone: (443) 885-1557
Antony.Kinyua@morgan.edu
Ezana R. Negusse
Lecturer
Office: Dixon Research Center 007
Phone: (443) 885-5043
Ezana.Negusse@morgan.edu
Dr. Roman Serbyn
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 123
Phone: (443) 885-3316
Roman.Serbyn@morgan.edu
Part-Time Lecturers
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 122
Phone: (443) 885-1557
Richard.Damoah@morgan.edu
Anthony Johnson
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 213
Phone: (443) 885-1229
Anthony.Johnson@morgan.edu
Maajida Murdock
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 213
Phone: (443) 885-1229
Maajida.Murdock@morgan.edu
Langston Parks
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall G22
Phone: (443) 885-3226
Langston.Parks@morgan.edu
Mountasser Rahman
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall G13
Phone: (443) 885-1229
Mountasser.Rahman@morgan.edu
Dr. Stephen Roberson
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall G22
Phone: (443) 885-3226
Stephen.Roberson@morgan.edu
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall G22
Phone: (443) 885-3226
Wade.Sisk@morgan.edu
Staff
Cynthia Clemmons
Administrative Assistant
Office: Calloway Hall G22
Phone: (443) 885-3226
Fax: (443) 885-8288
Cynthia.Clemmons@morgan.edu
Dr. Aradhya Kumar
Laboratory Manager
Office: Calloway Hall 213
Phone: (443) 885-1229
Aradhya.Kumar@morgan.edu
Johnny Norris
Store Keeper
Office: Calloway Hall 111
Phone: (443) 885-3109
Johnny.Norris@morgan.edu
Postdoctoral Associate / Lecturer
Office: Dixon Research Center G019
Phone: (443) 885-3226
Sabin.Pokarel@morgan.edu