Faculty and Staff

Professors
Chairperson and Professor
Office: Calloway Hall 205
Phone: (443) 885-3962
Prabir.Bhattacharya@morgan.edu
Associate Professor
Office: Calloway Hall 217
Phone: (443) 885-3270
Eric.Sakk@morgan.edu
Associate Professor and Coordinator of the M.S. in Bioinformatics Program
Office: Calloway Hall 306
Phone: (443) 885-1054
Vojislav.Stojkovic@morgan.edu
Assistant Professor
Office: McMechen Hall 620
Phone: (443) 885-1730
Abdollah.Dehzangi@morgan.edu
Assistant Professor
Office: McMechen Hall 621
Phone: (443) 885-3371
Edward.Dillon@morgan.edu
Assistant Professor
Office: Calloway Hall 308
Phone: (443) 885-1056
Md.Rahman@morgan.edu
Assistant Professor
Office: McMechen Hall 619
Phone: (443) 885-3962
Monir.Sharker@morgan.edu
Lecturers
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 216
Phone: (443) 885-3898
Gholam.Khaksari@morgan.edu
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 316
Phone: (443) 885-3096
Roshan.Paudel@morgan.edu
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 309
Phone: (443) 885-1053
Grace.Steele@morgan.edu
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 307
Phone: (443) 885-1055
Sam.Tannouri@morgan.edu
Part-Time Lecturers
Dr. Harriett Gantt
Adjunct Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 205
Phone: (443) 885-3745
Harriett.Gantt@morgan.edu
Roddrick Jefferson
Adjunct Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 318/304
Phone: (443) 885-3962
Deval.Popat@morgan.edu
Dr. Arthur Willoughby
Staff
Wendy Smith
Administrative Assistant
Office: Calloway Hall 205
Phone: (443) 885-3962
Wendy.Smith@morgan.edu