Chemistry Majors and Advisors

Below is a current listing of Chemistry Majors and their advisors:    

LAST NAME FIRST NAME MAJOR CLASS ADVISOR ROOM/EXTENSION E-MAIL ADDRESS
Alexandre Safiyyah CHEM JR Bukapog Spencer 312
Ext. 1663
Thomas.Bukapog@morgan.edu
Adeniran-Adetoye Adetunji CHEM SO McCarthy Dixon 120
Ext. 3882
Pumtiwitt.McCarthy@morgan.edu
Akinbami John-Paul CHEM JR McCarthy Dixon 120
Ext. 3882
Pumtiwitt.McCarthy@morgan.edu
Bower-Barron Marcia CHEM SO Hokmabadi Dixon LL 008
Ext. 1664
Mohammad.Hokmabadi@morgan.edu
Brunes Mariah CHEM SO McCarthy Dixon 120
Ext. 1663
Pumtiwitt.McCarthy@morgan.edu
Carter Marcus CHEM FR Bukapog Spencer 312
Ext. 1663
Thomas.Bukapog@morgan.edu
Coleman Saisha CHEM FR Hellwig Spencer 212
Ext. 2085
Louise.Hellwig@morgan.edu
Etoh Ugomma CHEM JR Shaw Spencer 300
Ext. 1657
Roosevelt.Shaw@morgan.edu
Givens Letilia L. CHEM SR Zhang Dixon 107
Ext. 1670
Yongchao.Zhang@morgan.edu
Haley Christal CHEM SO Zhang Dixon 107
Ext. 1670
Yongchao.Zhang@morgan.edu
Iseghobi Isibhakhomhe CHEM SO Abebe Dixon 102
Ext. 3674
Fasil.Abebe@morgan.edu
Johnson Nyah CHEM FR Abebe Dixon 102
Ext. 3674
Fasil.Abebe@morgan.edu
Kukoyi Zeenat CHEM JR Hokmabadi Dixon LL 008
Ext. 1664
Mohammad.Hokmabadi@morgan.edu
McLean Anastaisa CHEM SR Iwunze Spencer 310
Ext. 3634
Maurice.Iwunze@morgan.edu
Meekins Kasey CHEM JR Hellwig Spencer 212
Ext. 2085
Louise.Hellwig@morgan.edu
Myles Misha CHEM SO Shaw Spencer 300
Ext. 1657
Roosevelt.Shaw@morgan.edu
Nwanegwo Chikaodi CHEM JR McCarthy Dixon 120
Ext. 3882
Pumtiwitt.McCarthy@morgan.edu
Oge Jane CHEM SO Shaw Spencer 300
Ext. 1657
Roosevelt.Shaw@morgan.edu
Oyeti Gbeminiyi CHEM JR McCarthy Dixon 120
Ext. 3882
Pumtiwitt.McCarthy@morgan.edu
Perkins Pierce CHEM SR Abebe Dixon 102
Ext. 3674
Fasil.Abebe@morgan.edu
Richardson Jamal CHEM SR Iwunze Spencer 310
Ext. 3634
Maurice.Iwunze@morgan.edu
Saint-Vilien Acheley CHEM SO McCarthy Dixon 120
Ext. 3882
Pumtiwitt.McCarthy@morgan.edu
Stanton Chynna CHEM SO Abebe Dixon 102
Ext. 3674
Fasil.Abebe@morgan.edu
Wilkins Diamond CHEM JR Abebe Dixon 102
Ext. 3674
Fasil.Abebe@morgan.edu