Faculty and Staff

Department Leadership
Dr. Cleo Hughes Darden
Chairperson and Associate Professor
Office: Spencer Hall G12
Phone: (443) 885-3070
Cleo.HughesDarden@morgan.edu
Dr. Lisa Brown
Associate Chairperson and Associate Professor
Office: Key Hall G52
Phone: (443) 885-3631
Lisa.Brown@morgan.edu
Dr. Diane Wilson
Medical Technology Program Director and Associate Professor
Office: Key Hall G67
Phone: (443) 885-3611
Diane.Wilson@morgan.edu
Professors
Dr. Gloria Hoffman
Professor
Office: Dixon Research Center 222
Phone: (443) 885-3394
Gloria.Hoffman@morgan.edu
Dr. Christine Hohmann
Professor
Office: Key Hall G51
Phone: (443) 885-4002
Christine.Hohmann@morgan.edu
Dr. Farin Kamangar
Associate Dean and Professor
Office: Dixon Research Center 200
(443) 885-4788
Farin.Kamangar@morgan.edu
Dr. Kenneth Samuel
Professor
Office: Dixon Research Center 206
Phone: (443) 885-4005
Kenneth.Samuel@morgan.edu
Dr. Yun-Chi Chen
Associate Professor
Office: Dixon Research Center 212
Phone: (443) 885-1997
YunChi.Chen@morgan.edu
Dr. Frank Denaro
Associate Professor
Office: Dixon Research Center 224
Phone: (443) 885-5049
Frank.Denaro@morgan.edu
Dr. Chunlei Fan
Associate Professor
Office: Key Hall 166
Phone: (443) 885-4468
Chunlei.Fan@morgan.edu
Dr. Michael Koban
Associate Professor
Office: Dixon Research Center 208
Phone: (443) 885-4687
Michael.Koban@morgan.edu
Dr. Gabrielle McLemore
Associate Professor
Office: Spencer Hall 104
Phone: (443) 885-3633
Gabrielle.McLemore@morgan.edu
Dr. Saroj Pramanik
Associate Professor
Office: Key Hall 151
Phone: (443) 885-3709
Saroj.Pramanik@morgan.edu
Dr. Gerald Rameau
Associate Professor
Office: Dixon Research Center 115
Phone: (443) 885-4685
Gerald.Rameau@morgan.edu
Dr. Mathumathi Rajavel
Associate Professor
Office: Spencer Hall 106
Lab: Dixon Research Center 218D & 225
Phone: (443) 885-1553
Mathumathi.Rajavel@morgan.edu
Dr. Viji Sitther
Associate Professor
Office: Carnegie Hall G64
Phone: (443) 885-4688
Viji.Sitther@morgan.edu
Dr. Ernest Steele, Jr.
Associate Professor
Office: Spencer Hall G13
Phone: (443) 885-4083
Ernest.Steele@morgan.edu
Dr. James Wachira
Associate Professor
Office: Dixon Research Center 110
Phone: (443) 885-3632
James.Wachira@morgan.edu
Dr. Jonathan Wilson
Dr. Jonathan Wilson
Associate Professor
Office: Montebello C201
Phone: (443) 885-3304
Jonathan.Wilson@morgan.edu
Dr. Douglas Dluzen
Assistant Professor
Office: Spencer Hall 111
Phone: (443) 885-3070
Douglas.Dluzen@morgan.edu
Dr. Sanjeeda Jafar
Assistant Professor
Office: Carnegie Hall G63
Phone: (443) 885-1365
Sanjeeda.Jafar@morgan.edu
Dr. Robert Javonillo
Assistant Professor
Office: Key Hall 162
Phone: (443) 885-3873
Robert.Javonillo@morgan.edu
Dr. Yuejin Li
Assistant Professor
Office: Key Hall 153
Phone: (443) 885-3070
Yuejin.Li@morgan.edu
Dr. Simon Nyaga
Assistant Professor
Office: Dixon Research Center 213
Phone: (443) 885-3636
Simon.Nyaga@morgan.edu
Lecturers
Dr. Adedayo Ariyibi
Dr. Adedayo Ariyibi
Lecturer
Office: Spencer Hall 108
Phone: (443) 885-4509
Adedayo.Ariyibi@morgan.edu
Dr. Akinyele Oni
Lecturer
Office: Key Hall G57
Phone: (443) 885-1368
Akinyele.Oni@morgan.edu
Dr. Erika Whitney
Lecturer
Office: Key Hall G57
Phone: (443) 885-3714
Erika.Whitney@morgan.edu
Dr. Olatunde Oladejo
Lecturer
Office: Spencer Hall G10
Phone: (443) 885-3070
Olatunde.Oladejo@morgan.edu
Staff
Antoinette Fliggins
Antoinette Fliggins
Administrative Assistant
Office: Spencer Hall G12
Phone: (443) 885-3070
Antoinette.Fliggins@morgan.edu
Marshell Jenkins
Marshell Jenkins
Laboratory Assistant
Office: Spencer Hall G11B
Phone: (443) 885-4463
Marshell.Jenkins@morgan.edu
George Turner
Laboratory Assistant
Office: Spencer Hall 105
Phone: (443) 885-4467
George.Turner@morgan.edu
Kelley Murphy
Senior Research Assistant
Office: Dixon Research Center 221
Phone: (443) 885-4448
Kelley.Murphy@morgan.edu