Chair

Erica Anthony

Dr. Erica Anthony

view profile
Chair/Associate Professor GSBM 644 443-885-3285 erica.anthony@morgan.edu

Professors

Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Dr. Shimi Ahmad

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 632 443-885-4063 shimi.ahmad@morgan.edu
Abdul Aziz

Dr. Abdul Aziz

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 620 443-885-4510 abdul.aziz@morgan.edu
Susan Baker

Dr. Susan Baker

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 660 443-885-3843 susan.baker@morgan.edu
Mary Foster

Dr. Mary Foster

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 648 443-885-1691 mary.foster@morgan.edu
Annette George

Dr. Annette George

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 616 443-885-3792 annette.george@morgan.edu
Farshad Ghodoosi

Dr. Farshad Ghodoosi

view profile
Assistant Professor GSBM 618 443-885-4953 farshad.ghodoosi@morgan.edu
David Jacobs

Dr. David Jacobs

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 664 443-885-3496 david.jacobs@Morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Dr. Omar Khan

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 662 443-885-3641 omar.khan@morgan.edu
Seontaik Kim

Dr. Seontaik Kim

view profile
Assistant Professor GSBM 608 443-885-4454 seontaik.kim@morgan.edu
Samina Saifuddin

Dr. Samina Saifuddin

view profile
Assistant Professor GSBM 628 3443-885-3252 samina.saifuddin@morgan.edu
Monica Sharif

Dr. Monica Sharif

view profile
Assistant Professor GSBM 636 443-885-3322 monica.sharif@morgan.edu

Staff

Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Gloria Johnson

view profile
Administrative Assistant GSBM 558 443-885-1699