Undergraduate Program In Architecture & Environmental Design

Leon Bridges, FAIA, NOMAC

view profile
Assistant Professor CBEIS 212 443-885-1863 leon.bridges@morgan.edu

Suzanne Frasier, FAIA, NOMA, ASID, NCIDQ

view profile
Associate Professor, Interim Chairperson of the Department of Undergraduate Design CBEIS 211 443-885-1890 suzanne.frasier@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Justin Graham

view profile
Lecturer (Part-Time) CBEIS 104 443-885-3225 justin.graham@morgan.edu

Dale Green

view profile
Professor of Practice CBEIS 219 443-885-1208 dale.green@morgan.edu

Brian Grieb, AIA, LEED BD+C

view profile
Assistant Professor CBEIS 225 443.885.3554 brian.grieb@morgan.edu

Pavlina Ilieva

view profile
Program Director, Undergraduate Program in Architecture & Environmental Design CBEIS 215 443-885-3675 pavlina.ilieva@morgan.edu

Samia Kirchner, Ph.D.

view profile
Associate Professor CBEIS 214 443-885-4434 samia.kirchner@morgan.edu

Gabriel Kroiz, AIA

view profile
Associate Professor CBEIS 226 443-885-4240 gabriel.kroiz@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Howard Mack

view profile
Lecturer CBEIS 224 443-885-1878 howard.mack@morgan.edu