PEARL Staff

Dr. Scott Knoche
  Director
  scott.knoche@morgan.edu
  443-885-5931

Dr. Chunlei Fan
  Associate Professor
  chunlei.fan@morgan.edu
  443-885-5933

Jon Farrington
  Facility Manager
  jon.farrington@morgan.edu
  443-885-5929

Jody Gregory
  
Administrative Assistant
  jody.gregory@morgan.edu
  443-885-5925

Dr. Thomas Ihde
  Research Assistant Professor
  thomas.ihde@morgan.edu
  443-885-5932

Dr. Amanda Knobloch
  Education Coordinator
  amanda.knobloch@morgan.edu
  443-885-5930

Dr. Ming Liu
  Oyster Genomics Researcher
  ming.liu@morgan.edu
  443-885-5922

Kaitlynn Ritchie
 Research Associate
 kaitlynn.ritchie@morgan.edu
 443-885-5934

Brittany Wolfe-Bryant
 Shellfish Hatchery Manager and Extension Specialist
 brittany.wolfe@morgan.edu
 443-885-5907