Faculty

Cleo Hughes-Darden

view profile
Associate Professor and Chair Spencer Hall G12 443.885.3635 cleo.hughesdarden@morgan.edu

Farin Kamangar, MD, PhD

view profile
Principal Investigator, ASCEND Center for Biomedical Research Portage 103 301-655-9280 farin.kamangar@morgan.edu

Jocelyn Turner-Musa

view profile
Associate Professor and Chair Jenkins Behavioral and Social Sciences Center 443.885.2729 jocelyn.turnermusa@morgan.edu

Staff

Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Jummai Apata

view profile
Research Associate Student Research Center (SRC) Key Hall 200 and Portage 104 443-885-4676 (SRC), 443-885-1268 (Portage) jummai.apata@morgan.edu

Diane Hughes

view profile
Project Administrator, Institutional Development Core Portage 113 443.885.4534 diane.hughes@morgan.edu
Photo of Dr. Shiva Mehravaran

Shiva Mehravaran

view profile
Lead Evaluator/Senior Research Associate Portage 109 443-885-4522 shiva.mehravaran@morgan.edu

Ryan Mobley

view profile
Project Administrator, Administrative Core Portage 111 443.885.4771 ryan.mobley@morgan.edu

Shamara Murphy

view profile
Student Research Center Coordinator Spencer 200 443.885.4538 shamara.murphy@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Kelley Murphy

view profile
Senior Research Associate Dixon 221 443.885.4448 kelley.murphy@morgan.edu

Netta Pinchback

view profile
Coordinator, Research Enrichment and Student Training Cores Key Hall 152 443.885.3475 acquanette.pinchback@morgan.edu

Gillian Silver

view profile
Program Manager Portage 110 443.885.3541 gillian.silver@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Wanda Wiggins

view profile
Project Administrator, STC & REC Portage 108 443-885-4030 wanda.wiggins@morgan.edu