Meet Your Program Coordinator

Graduate Program Coordinator Listing

Program Program Director

Request More information /

Program Admissons Email Address

Accounting Dr. Sharon Finney gravesmasters@morgan.edu
African American Studies / History Dr. Brett Berliner brett.berliner@morgan.edu
Architecture Dr. Mohammad Gharipour mohammad.gharipour@morgan.edu
Aspiring Leaders  Dr. Marilyn Rondeau marilyn.rondeau@morgan.edu
Bioenvironmental Sciences Dr. Chulei fan chunlei.fan@morgan.edu
Bioinformatics Dr. Iman Dehzangi abdollah.dehzangi@morgan.edu
Business Administration -- Ph.D Dr. Darlington Richards darlington.richards@morgan.edu
Business Administration -- MBA Mr. Joseph Wells gravesmasters@morgan.edu
City and Regional Planning Dr. Daniel Campo daniel.campo@morgan.edu
Community College Leadership Dr. Myrtle Dorsey myrtle.dorsey@morgan.edu
Economics Dr. Linda Loubert Linda.loubert@morgan.edu
Education Administration & Supervision Dr. Marilyn Rondeau marilyn.rondeau@morgan.edu
Civil Engineering Dr. James Hunter james.hunter@morgan.edu
Electrical Engineering Dr. Getachew Befekadew getachew.befekadu@morgan.ed
Industrial Engineering Dr. Guangming Chen guangming.chen@morgan.edu
English Dr. Julie Conger julie.conger@morgan.edu
Higher Education Dr. Sean Robinson sean.robinson@morgan.edu
Hospitality Management Dr. Erica Anthony gravesmasters@morgan.edu
Industrial & Computational Mathematics

Dr. Xuming Xie

xuming.xie@morgan.edu
International Studies Dr. Helen Harrison helen.harrison@morgan.edu
Journalism Ms. Jacqueline Jones jacqueline.jones@morgan.edu
Landscape Architecture Ms. Laurel McSherry laurel.mcsherry@morgan.edu
Master of Arts In Teaching Dr. Marilyn Rondeau marilyn.rondeau@morgan.edu
Mathematics Dr. Xuming Xie xuming.xie@morgan.edu 
Mathematics / Science Education Dr. Vanessa Dodo Seriki vanessa.dodoseriki@morgan.edu
Music Dr. James Lee james.lee@morgan.edu
Museum Studies & Historical Preservation Dr. David Terry david.terry@morgan.edu 
Nursing -- M.S. Dr. Jennette Logan jennette.logan@morgan.edu
Nursing -- Ph.D. Dr. Mulliga Jambulingam mulliga.jambulingam@morgan.edu
Project Management Dr. Sanjay Bapna gravesmasters@morgan.edu
Psychometrics Dr. Trent Haines trent.haines@morgan.edu
Public Health Dr. Anita Hawkins anita.hawkins@morgan.edu
Science (Biology) Dr. James Wachira james.wachira@morgan.edu 
Science (Chemistry) Dr. Santosh Mandal santosh.mandal@morgan.edu
Science (Physics) Dr. Birol Ozturk birol.ozturk@morgan.edu
Social Work -- MSW Dr. Melissa Littlefield mswadmission@morgan.edu
Social Work -- Ph.D Dr. Jermoe Schiele jerome.schiele@morgan.edu
Sociology Dr. Stella Hargett stella.hargett@morgan.edu
Sustainable Urban Communities Mr. Jack Leonard john.leonard@morgan.edu
Transportation Studies Dr. Mansoureh Jeihani mansoureh.jeihani@morgan.edu
Transportation & Urban Infrastructure Systems -- PhD Dr. Mansoureh Jeihani mansoureh.jeihani@morgan.edu
Urban Educational Leadership Dr. Warren Hayman warren.hayman@morgan edu