THE DIVISION OF INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS 

Dr. Yacob Astatke
Assistant Vice President
E-mail: yacob.astatke@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4031

Dr. Hakeem Tijani
Special Assistant to the AVP for African Relations
Email: Hakeem.Tijani@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4755

The Center for Global Studies & International Education
Dr. Robert Nettey
Executive Director
E-mail: robert.nettey@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4711

The Office of Study Abroad & Scholar Exchange
Mr. Johnson Niba
Director, Study Abroad & Scholar Exchange
E-mail: johnson.niba@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4029

Ms. Pamela E. Johnson
Study Abroad Coordinator, Asia Initiatives
E-mail: pamela.johnson@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4716

Mrs. Marisa A. Gray
Program Manager, Latin America & the Caribbean
Boren & Gilman Scholarships Campus Representative
E-mail: marisa.gray@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4714

The Fulbright Scholarship Program
Dr. Carleen Leggett
Director
E-mail: carleen.leggett@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.3097

The Office of International Student & Faculty Services
Ms. Qimmah S. Najeeullah
Director
Primary Designated School Official (PDSO)
E-mail: qimmah.najeeullah@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4039

Mr. Alzain Alhusein
SEVIS Coordinator
Designated School Official (DSO)
E-mail: alzain.alhusein@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4713

Mr. Grayson Savoie
Program Manager/ SEVIS Coordinator
Designated School Official (DSO)
E-mail: grayson.savoie@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.3038

Ms. Sarah Heidelberg
Administrative Assistant
Designated School Official (DSO)
E-mail: sarah.heidelberg@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.3038