academic quad

Donna Howard
Vice President, Division of Institutional Advancement
donna.howard@morgan.edu

Alison Park-Lo Grande
Division Administrator
alison.park-logrande@morgan.edu

Mary Ann McGowan
Administrative Assistant
maryann.raleigh@morgan.edu

Sherrye Larkins
Special Events & Projects Coordinator
sherrye.larkins@morgan.edu


Office of Alumni Relations
Joyce Brown
, Assistant Vice President
joyce.brown@morgan.edu

Office of Development
Dr. Louis "Skip" Perkins, Jr.
, Assistant Vice President
louis.perkins@morgan.edu

Office of Public Relations & Strategic Communications
Larry Jones, Assistant Vice President
larry.jones@morgan.edu

Foundation & Advancement Services
Stephanie Thompson, Director of Fiscal Operations
stephanie.thompson@morgan.edu

Lysanders Vereen, Assistant Director, Advancement Services
lysanders.vereen@morgan.edu