academic quad

Donna Howard
Vice President, Division of Institutional Advancement

Alison Park-Lo Grande
Division Administrator

Mary Ann McGowan
Administrative Assistant

Sherrye Larkins
Special Events & Projects Coordinator

Office of Alumni Relations
Joyce Brown
, Assistant Vice President

Office of Development
Dr. Louis "Skip" Perkins, Jr.
, Assistant Vice President

Office of Public Relations & Strategic Communications
Larry Jones, Assistant Vice President

Foundation & Advancement Services
Stephanie Thompson, Director of Fiscal Operations

Lysanders Vereen, Assistant Director, Advancement Services