academic quad

Larry Jones
Assistant Vice President
larry.jones@morgan.edu

Eric Addison
Public Relations Writer
eric.addison@morgan.edu

Andre Barnett
Senior Designer
andre.barnett@morgan.edu

Paul Greene
Chief Photographer
paul.greene@morgan.edu

Jamal Harris
Web Content Specialist
jamal.harris@morgan.edu

Dell Jackson
Director
william.jackson@morgan.edu

Henry McEachnie, Jr.
Assistant Director, Web Communications
henry.mceachnie@morgan.edu

Ferdinand Mehlinger
Publications Manager
ferdinand.mehlinger@morgan.edu

Brittany Peterson
Social Media Specialist
brittany.peterson@morgan.edu

David Ricardo
Art Director
david.ricardo@morgan.edu