Donna Howard
Director of Development
donna.howard@morgan.edu

Henri Banks
Development Officer
henri.banks@morgan.edu

Barbara Blount Armstrong
Corporations & Foundation Officer
barbara.barmstrong@morgan.edu

Melinda Bolton
Young & Future Alumni Development Officer
melinda.bolton@morgan.edu

Lawrence Manning
Development Associate
lawrence.manning@morgan.edu

Denise Smith
Development Officer
denise.smith@morgan.edu

Karyn Williams
Administrative Assistant
karyn.williams@morgan.edu


Briana Butler
Accountant I
443-885-4328
briana.butler@morgan.edu

Tomasine Kirkland-Quamina
Financial Accounts Manager
443-885-3323
tomasine.kirkland@morgan.edu

Frankie Lane
Office Clerk II
443-885-4573
tenika.lane@morgan.edu

Monique Missouri
Senior Accountant
443-885-4436
monique.mixon@morgan.edu

Stephanie Thompson
Director Fiscal Operations
443-885-4021
stephanie.thompson@morgan.edu

Lysanders Vereen
Assistant Director Of Development
443-885-3260
lysanders.vereen@morgan.edu