Skip to Content
My MSU

Division of Institutional Advancement


Staff Directory

Donna Howard
Vice President, Division of Institutional Advancement
donna.howard@morgan.edu

Kymberly Graves
Division Administrator
kymberly.graves@morgan.edu

Sherrye Larkins
Special Events & Projects Coordinator
sherrye.larkins@morgan.edu


Office of Alumni Relations
 Heidi Bruce
, Assistant Vice President
 heidi.bruce@morgan.edu

Office of Public Relations & Strategic Communications
 
Larry Jones, Assistant Vice President
 larry.jones@morgan.edu

Foundation & Advancement Services
 Stephanie Thompson, Director of Fiscal Operations
 stephanie.thompson@morgan.edu

 Lysanders Vereen, Assistant Director, Advancement Services
 lysanders.vereen@morgan.edu