Skip to Content

Division of Institutional Advancement

Staff Directory

Endia DeCordova
 Vice President, Division of Institutional Advancement

Kymberly Graves
 Division Administrator

Sherrye Larkins
 Special Events & Projects Coordinator

Office of Alumni Relations
 Heidi Bruce
, Assistant Vice President

Office of Development
 Tara Turner
, Assistant Vice President

Office of Public Relations & Strategic Communications
Larry Jones, Assistant Vice President

Foundation & Advancement Services
 Stephanie Thompson, Director of Fiscal Operations

 Lysanders Vereen, Assistant Director, Advancement Services