Skip to Content

Food Resource Center

Committee Members

  • Samone Crews, Student Government Association
  • Gianni Morsell, Student Government Association
  • Kelly Crawford, Office Assistant of Edu. & Urban Affairs
  • Melissa Thomas, Administrative Assist. of Academic Affairs
  • Januarie Mins, Case Manager of Student Affairs
  • Denise Smith, Development Officer, Division of Institutional Advancement
  • Dr. Stacey Patton, Assistant Professor of Multi. Media Journ.
  • Dr. Kevin Banks, VP of Student Affairs
  • The Class of 1969 committee members