Personnel for the Division of Finance & Management


Sidney H. Evans
Vice President, Finance & Management
sidney.evans@morgan.edu / 443.885.3144 | Office Location: Truth Hall 307

David LaChina
Associate Vice President/Deputy CFO, Finance & Management
david.lachina@morgan.edu / 443.885.4016 | Office Location: Truth Hall 307

Kim I. McCalla
Associate Vice President, Facilities, Design & Construction Management
kim.mccalla@morgan.edu / 443.885.3919 | Office Location: Montebello D-312

Deborah Flavin
Associate Vice President, Accounting Operations & Compliance
deborah.flavin@morgan.edu / 443.885.1545 | Office Location: Holmes Hall 326

Jacqueline Adams
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Vice President 
jacqueline.adams@morgan.edu / 443.885.3144 | Office Location: Truth Hall 307

Jeffrey Copeland
Director, Restricted Funds Accounting 
jeffrey.copeland@morgan.edu / 443.885.3144 | Office Location: Montebello C-113

Semhar Estaphanos
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Vice President 
semhar.estaphanos@morgan.edu / 443.885.3144 | Office Location: Truth Hall 307

Armada W. Grant
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
armada.grant@morgan.edu / 443.885.3195 | Office Location: Truth Hall 208

Kassandra C. Grogan
Special Assistant to the Vice President 
kassandra.grogan@morgan.edu / 443.885.4478 | Office Location: Truth Hall 307

Marvin Hicks
Budget Director 
marvin.hicks@morgan.edu / 443.885.3587 | Office Location: Truth Hall 307

Premdat Kokilepersaud
Director, Physical Plant
premdat.kokilepersaud@morgan.edu / 443.885.3407 | Office Location: Washington Service Center 311

Patrick O'Brien
Comptroller
patrick.obrien@morgan.edu / 443.885.3045 | Office Location: Montebello A-212

Elizabeth Ransom
Administrator, Purchasing Card Program
elizabeth.ransom@morgan.edu / 443.885.4565 | Office Location: Washington Service Center

Ron Stevenson
Director, Business & Auxiliary Services
ron.stevenson@morgan.edu / 443.885.3065 | Office Location: Montebello D-201

Moni Tenabe
Bursar
moni.tenabe@morgan.edu / 443.885.3108 | Office Location: Montebello A-124

Lois Whitaker
Director, Procurement & Property Control
lois.whitaker@morgan.edu / 443.885.3074 | Office Location: Washington Service Center 107

Cynthia G. Wilder
University Facilities Planner
cynthia.wilder@morgan.edu / 443.885.4020 | Office Location: New Jenkins 337