Michelle Carter
Tele-Communication Manager
Michelle.Carter@morgan.edu

Yvonne Wynn
Asst. Tele-Communication Manager
Yvonne.Wynn@morgan.edu

Victoria House
Telephone Operator
Victoria.House@morgan.edu

Chelsea Perry
Telephone Operator
Chelsea.Perry@morgan.edu@morgan.edu

Elizabeth Haywood
Office Clerk II
Elizabeth.Haywood@morgan.edu

Tiffany Owens
Accounting Clerk
Tiffany.Owens@morgan.edu

Bibi Janak
Collection Coordinator
Bibi.Janak@morgan.edu


University Post Office

Carolyn M. Williams
Postal Service Supervisor
Carolyn.m.williams@morgan.edu

Lucinda Wright
Acting Post Office Supervisor II
Lucinda.Wright@morgan.edu

Billie Randolph
Postal Service Processor
Billie.Randolph@morgan.edu

Joshua Rhines
Postal Service Processor
Joshua.Rhines@morgan.edu

Donald Anthony, Jr.
Postal Service Processor
Donald.Anthony@morgan.edu

Jerrod Jackson
Postal Service Processor
Jerrod.Jackson@morgan.edu

Charles Eades
Postal Service Processor
Charles.Eades@morgan.edu

Dominic Harper
Postal Service Processor
Dominic.Harper@morgan.edu