Support Staff

Carolyn M. Williams
Postal Service Supervisor
Carolyn.m.williams@morgan.edu

Lucinda Wright
Asst. Post Office Supervisor II
Lucinda.Wright@morgan.edu

Elizabeth Haywood
Office Clerk II
Elizabeth.Haywood@morgan.edu

Donald Anthony, Jr.
Postal Service Processor
Donald.Anthony@morgan.edu

Charles Eades
Postal Service Processor
Charles.Eades@morgan.edu

Dominic Harper
Postal Service Processor
Dominic.Harper@morgan.edu

Jerrod Jackson
Postal Service Processor
Jerrod.Jackson@morgan.edu

Billie Randolph
Postal Service Processor
Billie.Randolph@morgan.edu

Joshua Rhines
Postal Service Processor
Joshua.Rhines@morgan.edu