Personnel for the Division of Finance & Administration


Sidney H. Evans
Executive Vice President, Finance & Administration
cfo@morgan.edu / 443.885.3144 | Office Location: Truth Hall 307

Jacqueline Adams
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Vice President 
jacqueline.adams@morgan.edu / 443.885.3144 | Office Location: Truth Hall 307

Jeffrey Copeland
Director, Restricted Funds Accounting 
jeffrey.copeland@morgan.edu / 443.885.3144 | Office Location: Montebello C-113

Nicole Credle
Interim Associate Vice President, Human Resources
nicole.credle@morgan.edu / 443.885.3195 | Office Location: Tyler Hall 505

Christopher Evans
Director of Safety, Health and Environment 
christopher.evans@morgan.edu / 443.885.4451 | Office Location: Montebello D-316

Deborah Flavin
Associate Vice President, Accounting Operations & Compliance
deborah.flavin@morgan.edu / 443.885.1545 | Office Location: Tyler Hall

Kassandra C. Grogan
Director, Administrative Services 
kassandra.grogan@morgan.edu / 443.885.3144 | Office Location: Truth Hall 307

Lance Hatcher
Chief of Police & Public Safety 
lance.hatcher@morgan.edu / 443.885.3100 | Office Location: Washington Service Center

Marvin Hicks
Budget Director 
marvin.hicks@morgan.edu / 443.885.3587 | Office Location: Truth Hall 307

Premdat Kokilepersaud
Director, Energy Management & Sustainability
premdat.kokilepersaud@morgan.edu / 443.885.3407 | Office Location: Washington Service Center 

David LaChina
Associate Vice President/Deputy CFO, Finance & Administration
david.lachina@morgan.edu / 443.885.4016 | Office Location: Truth Hall 307

Kim I. McCalla
Associate Vice President, Facilities, Design & Construction Management
kim.mccalla@morgan.edu / 443.885.3919 | Office Location: Montebello D-312

Patrick O'Brien
Comptroller
patrick.obrien@morgan.edu / 443.885.3045 | Office Location: Tyler Hall

Adebisi Oladipupo
VP of Technology & CIO
bisi.oladipupo@morgan.edu / 443.885.3372 | Office Location: Tyler Hall

Elizabeth Ransom
Administrator, Purchasing Card Program
elizabeth.ransom@morgan.edu / 443.885.4565 | Office Location: Washington Service Center

Robert Riesner
Director, Physical Plant
robert.riesner@morgan.edu / 443.885.3407 | Office Location: Washington Service Center 311

Sadaf Shafique
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Vice President
sadaf.shafique@morgan.edu / 443.885.3144 | Office Location: Truth Hall 307

Ron Stevenson
Director, Business & Auxiliary Services
ron.stevenson@morgan.edu / 443.885.3065 | Office Location: Montebello D-201

Moni Tenabe
Bursar
moni.tenabe@morgan.edu / 443.885.3108 | Office Location: Montebello A-124

Cynthia G. Wilder
University Facilities Planner
cynthia.wilder@morgan.edu / 443.885.4020 | Office Location: New Jenkins 337