Transfer Coordinator Contacts

Majors-Concentrations Transfer Coordinator Contacts  

The College of Liberal Arts: Dr. Joanna Crosby | 443.885.1807 | Joanna.Crosby@morgan.edu

Applied Liberal Studies, Economics, English, Fine Arts, History, Military Science, Music, Philosophy and Religious Studies, Political Science, Psychology, Screenwriting and Animation (SWAN), Sociology/Anthropology, Theatre Arts, Undecided/Undeclared, Visual Arts

 

The Earl Graves School of Business and Management: Marsha Logan | 443.885.4041 | Marsha.Logan@morgan.edu

Accounting; Business Administration; Entrepreneurship; Finance; Hotel, Restaurant, and Hospitality; Information Systems; Management; Marketing; Services and Supply Chain Management

 

School of Education and Urban Studies: Ms. Kelly Crawford | 443.885.1908 | Kelly.Crawford@morgan.edu

Elementary Education (Teacher Education), Family and Consumer Science

 

School of Engineering: Dr. Monica Poindexter | 443.885.4312 | soetransfer@morgan.edu 

Civil Engineering, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Industrial Engineering, Transportation Systems

 

School of Computer, Mathematical and Natural Sciences: Mr. Claton Lewis | 443-885-4673 | Claton.Lewis@morgan.edu

Biology, Medical Technology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, Actuarial Science, Physics and Engineering Physics, Medical Technology, Cloud Computing 

 

School of Architecture and Planning:  Mr. Evan Richardson | 443-885-4309 | Evan.Richardson@morgan.edu

Architecture and Environmental Design, Construction Management, Interior Design

 

School of Global Journalism & Communication:  Ms. Christina Cruse | 443-885-3330 | Christina.Cruse@morgan.edu
            Multimedia Journalism, Multiplatform Production, Strategic Communication

 

School of Community Health and Policy:

Ms. Shelia Richburg | 443-885-4288 | Shelia.Richburg@morgan.edu | Nursing, Health Education

Ms. Evelyn Gainey | 443-885-4145 | Evelyn.Gainey@morgan.edu | Nutritional Sciences

 

School of Social Work - Ms. Dawn Thurman | 443-885-3538 | Dawn.Thurman@morgan.edu

Other Course Offerings:

Consult with the Transfer Evaluation and Articulation (TEA) team in the Office of the Registrar at transfer-evaluation@morgan.edu. Use ARTSYS as well as the Morgan State University Catalog and the Morgan State University Transfer Evaluation System (TES) for course information.

Rev 8-12-2020