Meet Our Team

 

Keisha Campbell | University Registrar 
keisha.campbell@morgan.edu or registrar@morgan.edu | 443.885.3300

Montague Blount | Associate Registrar
montague.blount@morgan.edu | 443.885.3599

Sherlease Cannady| Assistant Director                                                                                                                               Transfer Evaluation and Articulation Services                                                                                                                           sherlease.cannady@morgan.edu| 443.885.3585

Brandon Brooks| Office Clerk                                                                                                                                             Records & Registration Services                                                                                                    brandon.brooks@morgan.edu| 443.885.1764

Diane Butler | Office Clerk                                                                                                                                                 Records & Registration Services                                                                                                               diane.butler@morgan.edu | 443.885.1728

Tamera Farrar | Transfer Mentor                                                                                                                                         Transfer Evaluation and Articulation Services                                                                          tamera.farrar@morgan.edu | 443.885.3174

Angel Gray | Office Clerk                                                                                                                                                            Records & Registration Services                                                                                                                   angel.gray@morgan.edu | 443.885.1725

Peggy Horton | Customer Service Representative                                                                                                                  Student Service Center                                                                                                                                                                    peggy.horton@morgan.edu|443.885.5031

Ronique Jones | Office Clerk                                                                                                                                                    Records & Registration Services                                                                                                                                             ronique. jones@morgan.edu | 443.885.3258

  Kimani Kendall | Customer Service Representative                                                                                                    Student Service Center                                                                                                                  kimani.kendall@morgan.edu | 443.885.5021

Cleaver Monroe | Lead Customer Service Representative                                                                                                     Student Service Center                                                                                                                        cleaver.monroe@morgan.edu | 443.885.5054

Jennifer Mosca | Student Services Coordinator                                                                                                             Records & Registration Services                                                                                                      jennifer.mosca@morgan.edu | 443.885.1729

Teara Oliver-Moore | Transfer Mentor                                                                                                                            Transfer Evaluation and Articulation Services                                                                                                              teara.oliver-moore@morgan.edu | 443.885.3985

 

 

Shirleene Prioleau | Office Supervisor III & VA School Certifying Official (SCO)                                                            Veterans Engagement Services                                                                                                                                                      shirleene.prioleau@morgan.edu | 443.885.3042

Rose Tellington| Customer Service Operator                                                                                                                          Student Service Center                                                                                                                rose.tellington@morgan.edu| 443.885.5035

Sharon Tindall | Office Clerk                                                                                                                                              Records & Registration Services                                                                                                                         sharon.tindall@morgan.edu | 443.885.1726

Stacey Tyson | Student Systems Coordinator                                                                                                                    Records & Registration Services                                                                                                       stacey.tyson@morgan.edu | 443.885.3765